بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WCC3 [1.3.5] APK (MOD ، Skins Unlocked) مجانًا

الناشر
Genre
القياسنوع التنبيه : الإهتراز، نغمات و WAV
الإصدار1.3.5
مدير الجلسة جلود مقفلة
احصل عليها في Google Play
تحديث 28 مايو، 2021
تنزيل سريع / آمن

بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WCC3 هو الجهاز الرياضي الذي يعمل بنظام Android والذي تم تطويره بواسطة Nextwave Multimedia. بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WCC3 بها أكثر من 5,000,000،1.3.5،21 تثبيت على Google Play ، أحدث إصدار لها هو 2021 تم تحديثه في 5.1 مايو XNUMX يتطلب Android XNUMX والإصدارات الأحدث

تعليق إنجليزي جديد مثير بقلم عيسى جوها ؛ لاعب منتخب إنجلترا السابق ومعلق الكريكيت الدولي.
تعليق جيثو التاميل الجديد للمعلق الشهير أبيناف موكوند ؛ افتتح فريق الهند السابق ضارب المضرب وقائد تاميل نادو السابق.
مجموعة التعليقات - عيسى جوها وماثيو هايدن
تحسينات اللعب والكاميرا
إصلاحات أخطاء أخرى

قم بتنزيل Free World Cricket Championship 3 - WCC3 APK (MOD ، Skins Unlocked) لنظام Android على techreal247.com

مرحبا بكم في موقع بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WCC3 لعبة للجوال. هذه أحدث لعبة رياضية. هذه اللعبة التي أنشأتها Nextwave Multimedia. يجب أن تعمل أجهزتك بنظام Android 5.1 والإصدارات الأحدث. في الوقت الحالي ، تحتوي هذه اللعبة على أكثر من 5,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX عملية تنزيل وتثبيت على Google Play. لقد تحمس اللاعبون عندما انضموا إلى هذه اللعبة. لنكتشف هذه اللعبة معنا الآن. لا تنسى الاستمتاع بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WCC3 لعبة مع وزارة الدفاع APK مجانا لالروبوت على techreal247.com. لنبدأ!

أعرض لعبة

بالحماس يستحيل ألا تكون الألعاب التي تجعل هذه الرياضة تملأ أعين الجماهير. من بين الألقاب التي تم إنتاجها ، ربما تكون سلسلة بطولة العالم للكريكيت هي الأكثر نجاحًا. أحدث جزء من السلسلة هو الإصدار الأخير بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WWC 3 وتلقى الكثير من الاهتمام من اللاعبين. وإذا كنت من محبي لعبة الكريكيت ، فهذه اللعبة شيء لا يمكنك تجاهله.

قبل أن يبدأ اللاعبون لعبة World Cricket Championship 3 - WWC 3 ، يحتاج اللاعب إلى فريق كامل للمنافسة. سيتمكن اللاعبون من الاختيار من بين العديد من البلدان المختلفة المشهورة بالكريكيت لبدء اللعبة. البلدان التي تتوفر بها اللعبة هي المملكة المتحدة والهند ونيوزيلندا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. عندما يختار اللاعب دولة ما ، فإن أعضاء الفريق ينتمون إلى جنسية تلك الدولة.

في الحياة الواقعية ، كل فريق مشارك في المباراة لديه عضوية مكونة من 11 شخصًا لبدء اللعبة. ولكن إذا أدخلت كل 11 شخصًا ، فسيتم إطالة وقت المباراة بشكل كبير. لذلك تم اختصار اللعبة ، والآن لم يتبق سوى سبعة أعضاء لكل فريق للتنافس. سيؤدي ذلك إلى جعل اللعبة تحدث بشكل أسرع بحيث لا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للعب اللعبة. مع فترة زمنية أقصر ، تكون اللعبة كافية لمنح اللاعبين التشويق للعب اللعبة.

كيفية اللعب بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - لعبة WWC 3?

بوابة الحراسة

يحاول خصم اللاعب رمي الكرة حتى تتمكن من ضرب البوابة والقضاء على اللاعب. يحتاج اللاعبون لضرب الكرة عند اقترابها لمنع الويكيت من السقوط. بمجرد أن يضرب اللاعب الكرة ، يبدأ الأعضاء في التحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا بين المعلمتين الأساسيتين للتسجيل. بمجرد أن يضرب اللاعب الكرة ، يبدأ الأعضاء في التحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا بين المعلمتين لتسجيل النقاط. إذا كانت الكرة من اليسار ، فاضغط على اليسار لتضرب الكرة وتناقض مع اليمين. إذا ضرب اللاعب الكرة لمسافة طويلة ، فسيحرز أعضاء الفريق بسهولة.

رمي الويكيت

الموقف المتبقي هو الرامي. ستكون مهمة اللاعب معاكسة للاعب ، وهي إيجاد طريقة لرمي نصيب الخصم. لكنها لم تكن ملعب بيسبول وكان لا بد من ارتدائها على الأرض حتى ترتد. مهمة اللاعب ليست فقط رمي الويكيت ولكن اللاعب أيضًا ، لغرض آخر ، هو القضاء على أعضاء فريق العدو. هناك العديد من الطرق للقيام بذلك ، مثل الإمساك بالكرة التي يضربها الخصم ، مما يجعل اللاعبين يستخدمون قدميه لصد الكرة.

تنافس وارتق في الرتب!

ستختبر League of Champs مهاراتك وتتنافس ضد لاعبين آخرين من أجل التفوق. اخترق لوحة صدارة جديدة تمامًا وتغلب عليها للحصول على مكافآت أكبر. تدفعك التحديات الموسمية والمسابقات المنتظمة إلى مستويات أعلى من المجد وتمنحك جلسات ألعاب مسلية بشكل مذهل. واجه لاعبين آخرين في أوضاع متعددة اللاعبين شجاعة لاختبار المهارة في نهاية المطاف.

تحديد موقع اللاعب

في مباراة الكريكيت العادية ، هناك موقعان مختلفان ، لاعب الرامي واللاعب ، لكي ينضم إليهما اللاعبون ، لذلك قبل المباراة ، يتعين على اللاعبين تحديد الفريق الذي سيلعب ضد بعضهم البعض. لذلك قبل أن تبدأ اللعبة ، يجب على اللاعب أن يقرر الفريق الذي سيأخذ موقعًا للتنافس ضد بعضه البعض. طريقة تحديد ذلك هي باستخدام عملة معدنية ؛ سيقذف الحكم عملة معدنية لاتخاذ قرار.

إذا كان اللاعب ، للأسف ، سيتم اختيار الخصم أولاً ، وسيتعين على اللاعب تولي المركز المتبقي. ولكن عند استيفاء متطلبات معينة ، سيتم تبديل مواقف الفريقين لتغيير تجربة اللعب. هذا أيضًا لضمان عدالة اللعبة بحيث يمكن للاعبين التناوب على التغيير.

وضع مهني جديد تمامًا!

In بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WWC 3 اللعبة ، سيقدم اللاعبون رحلتك في لعبة الكريكيت كلاعب يتمتع ببداية متواضعة ، من خلال المباريات المحلية والبطولة والدولية. العب أكثر من 400 مباراة ، تشمل 25 سلسلة عبر 3 أقواس. أظهر قوتك عبر التنسيقات كلاعب بارع. اتخذ قرارات تكتيكية في اختيار المباراة وخيارات العتاد وترقيات القدرة لتحقيق أهدافك. استمتع بمشاهد مرئية مذهلة تنقل قصتك في سياقها في كل مرحلة.

بناء وإدارة فريقك الخاص!

سيشكل اللاعبون فريقك النهائي كقائد ومدير ولاعب ومدرب لفريق الكريكيت. تعمل ترقية البطاقات على تحسين أعضاء الفريق الفرديين عبر 18 تخصصًا. قم بإنشاء مضارب احترافية لتمييز لعبة أو تسويتها ، أو ضربات وحشية أو تدور ، ومضارب سريعة البرق ، ومضارب متعددة الاستخدامات.

ما هو الجديد

تعليق إنجليزي جديد مثير بقلم عيسى جوها ؛ لاعب منتخب إنجلترا السابق ومعلق الكريكيت الدولي.
تعليق جيثو التاميل الجديد للمعلق الشهير أبيناف موكوند ؛ افتتح فريق الهند السابق ضارب المضرب وقائد تاميل نادو السابق.
مجموعة التعليقات - عيسى جوها وماثيو هايدن
تحسينات اللعب والكاميرا
إصلاحات أخطاء أخرى

استمتع مع Mod APK مجانًا على techreal247.com

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت منزعجًا من عمليات الشراء داخل اللعبة وترغب في القيام بشيء حيال ذلك ، فإن نسختنا المعدلة من هذه اللعبة سترضيك بالتأكيد. لتثبيته على أجهزتك ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل ملف Mod APK على وحدة التخزين الخاصة بك. اتبع تعليماتنا ويمكنك التثبيت بسهولة بطولة العالم للكريكيت 3 - WWC 3 لعبة.

اقتراح استبدال لعبة مماثلة

T20 الكريكيت أبطال 3D

نجمة الملاكمة

ريال كريكيت ™ شنومكس

Mafia Inc. - Idle Tycoon Game [v0.10] APK Mod لأجهزة الأندرويد TOP SEED Tennis [2.51.2] APK (MOD، Free Gold) مجانًا لنظام Android Heroes Strike [495] APK (MOD، Unlimited Gold / Gems) مجانًا لنظام Android Murder in the Alps [6.1] APK (MOD، Unlocked) مجانًا للأندرويد One Gun: Stickman [v2.9] APK Mod لأجهزة الأندرويد Real Car Parking 2: Car Driving Simulator 2021 [v0.17] APK Mod لأجهزة الأندرويد Guild of Heroes [1.108.4] APK (MOD، Damage / Diamond) مجانًا لأجهزة Android Last Shelter: Survival [1.250.210] APK (Full Mod) مجانًا للأندرويد ألعاب طائرات الركاب: Plane Hijack [v1.6] APK Mod لأجهزة الأندرويد PES CARD COLLECTION [4.2.0] APK (Full Mod) مجانًا للأندرويد

تنزيل World Cricket Championship 3 - WCC3 [1.3.5] APK (MOD، Skins Unlocked) مجانًا

تحميل (89M)

التعليقات

شاهنور

مرحبا

رد -

اترك تعليق

World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 [1.3.5] APK (MOD, Skins Unlocked) free

Publisher
Genre
Size89M
Version1.3.5
MOD Info Skins Unlocked
Get it On Google Play
Update May 28th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download [1.3.5] World Cricket Championship 3 - WCC3 (com.nextwave.wcc3) is the Sports for android device which developed by Nextwave Multimedia. World Cricket Championship 3 - WCC3 has 5,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 1.3.5 updated on May 21, 2021 requires Android 5.1 and up

Exciting New English Commentary by Isa Guha; former England team player and international cricket commentator.
Gethu New Tamil Commentary by popular commentator Abhinav Mukund; former India team opening batsman and former Tamil Nadu skipper.
Commentary combo - Isa Guha & Mathew Hayden
Gameplay and camera improvements
Other bugfixes

Download Free World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 APK (MOD, Skins Unlocked) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 game for Mobile. This is the newest sports game. This game created by Nextwave Multimedia. Your devices have to be Android 5.1 and up. At the moment, this game is over 5,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players have excited when joined this game. Let’s discovery this game with us now. Don’t forget to enjoy World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com. Let’s start!

Game Introduce

With the enthusiasm, it is impossible not to have the games that make this sport fill the eyes of the fans. Of the titles produced, the World Cricket Championship series is perhaps the most successful. The latest part of the series is the recently released World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 and has received a lot of attention from players. And if you are a fan of cricket, this game is something you can not ignore.

Before players start the game World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3, the player needs to have a complete team to compete. Players will be able to choose between many different countries famous for cricket to start the game. The countries where the game is available are the UK, India, New Zealand, and many other countries. When a player chooses a country, the members of the team belong to that nation’s nationality.

In real life, each team participating in the match has a membership of 11 people to start the game. But if you put all 11 people in, the match time will be greatly prolonged. So the game has been shortened, now there are only seven members left for each team to compete. This will make the game happen faster so that it doesn’t take too long to play the game. With a shorter amount of time, the game is enough to give players the thrill of playing the game.

How to play World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 game?

Guard wicket

The player’s opponent tries to throw the ball so that it can knock over the gate and eliminate the player. Players need to knock the ball as it approaches to prevent the wicket from falling. Once the player hits the ball, the members start moving back and forth between the two milestones to score. Once the player hits the ball, the members begin to move back and forth between the two landmarks to score points. If the ball is from the left, press the left to hit the ball and contrast with the right. If the player hits the ball a long distance, the team members will easily score.

Throw wicket

The remaining position is the bowler; the task of the player will be opposite to the fielder, which is to find a way to throw the opponent’s wicket. But it wasn’t a baseball pitch and had to be bounced on the ground for it to bounce. The task of the player is not only to throw down the wicket but the player also, for a further purpose, is to eliminate the members of the enemy team. There are many ways to do that, such as catching the ball hit by an opponent, making fielders use his feet to block the ball.

Compete and rise in the ranks!

League of Champs will test your skills and compete against other players for supremacy. Break out and conquer a brand new super competitive leaderboard for even bigger rewards. Seasonal challenges and regular contests push you to greater heights of glory and give you stunningly entertaining gaming sessions. Face off against other players in gritty multiplayer modes for the ultimate test of skill.

Determine the position of the player

In a regular cricket match, there are two different positions, bowler and fielder, for players to join, so before the match, players have to decide which team will play against each other. So before a game can take place, the player must decide which team will take the position to compete against each other. The way to determine that is by using a coin; the referee will toss a coin to make a decision.

If the player is, unfortunately, the opponent will be chosen first, and the player will have to take over the remaining position. But when certain requirements are met, the positions of the two teams will be swapped to change the gaming experience. This is also to ensure fairness for the game so that players can take turns to change.

Brand new career mode!

In World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 game, players will advance your cricket journey as a player with a humble start, through domestic, tournament and international matches. Play over 400 matches, spanning 25 series across 3 brackets. Show your mettle across formats as a consummate player. Make tactical decisions in match selection, gear choices, and ability upgrades to achieve your goals. Enjoy stunning visual cutscenes that convey your story contextually at every stage.

Build and manage your own team!

Players will form your final team as captain, manager, player and coach of the cricket team. And upgrade Cards improve your individual Squad members across 18 disciplines. Create professional bats to tag or settle a game, brutal beats or spins, lightning-fast bats and versatile all-rounders.

What’s new

Exciting New English Commentary by Isa Guha; former England team player and international cricket commentator.
Gethu New Tamil Commentary by popular commentator Abhinav Mukund; former India team opening batsman and former Tamil Nadu skipper.
Commentary combo – Isa Guha & Mathew Hayden
Gameplay and camera improvements
Other bugfixes

Enjoy with Mod APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

T20 Cricket Champions 3D

Boxing Star

Real Cricket™ 20

Party in my Dorm [6.19] APK (Mod Unlocked) free for Android Sonic Dash [4.19.1] APK (MOD, Currency/All Characters) free for Android Super Starfish [v3.2.0] APK Mod for Android War Robots [7.1.0] APK (MOD, Inactive Bots/Unlimited Bullets) free for Android Real Boxing 2 [1.13.1] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Pixel Survive [v1.545] APK Mod for Android PUBG MOBILE LITE [1.3.0] APK (Full Mod) free for Android Virtual Rich Granny Simulator – Happy Lifestyle [v1.1] APK Mod for Android Craftsman Smasher.io – Mastercraft Survival [v1.0.3] APK Mod for Android Rovercraft 2 [1.0.0] APK (MOD, Infinite Energy) free for Android

Download World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 [1.3.5] APK (MOD, Skins Unlocked) free

Download (89M)

Comments

shahnur

hello

Reply -

Leave a Comment