世界板球錦標賽3 – WCC3 [1.3.1] APK(MOD,皮膚已解鎖)免費

出版者
流派
尺寸88M
最新版本1.3.1
MOD信息 皮膚解鎖
開始吧 Google Play
提交 四月27th,2021
下載快速/安全

在techreal3.com上下載免費的世界板球錦標賽3 – WCC247 APK(MOD,皮膚已解鎖)

歡迎來到 世界板球錦標賽3 – WCC3 手機遊戲。 這是最新的體育遊戲。 該遊戲由Nextwave Multimedia創建。 您的設備必須是Android 5.1及更高版本。 目前,該遊戲在Google Play上的下載量和安裝量已超過5,000,000。 玩家加入該遊戲時感到非常興奮。 讓我們現在與我們一起發現這個遊戲。 別忘了享受 世界板球錦標賽3 – WCC3 MOD APK免費遊戲為Android techreal247.com。 開始吧!

遊戲介紹

憑著熱情,不可能沒有讓這項運動引起廣大球迷關注的遊戲。 在所產生的冠軍頭銜中,世界板球錦標賽系列也許是最成功的。 該系列的最新部分是最近發布的 世界板球錦標賽3 – WWC 3 並且受到了玩家的廣泛關注。 如果您是板球迷,那麼這款遊戲是您不能忽略的。

在玩家開始玩世界板球錦標賽3 – WWC 3之前,玩家需要有完整的團隊參與比賽。 玩家將可以在許多以板球聞名的不同國家之間進行選擇,以開始遊戲。 提供遊戲的國家/地區是英國,印度,新西蘭和許多其他國家/地區。 當玩家選擇一個國家時,團隊成員將屬於該國家的國籍。

在現實生活中,參加比賽的每個團隊都有11人的成員資格開始比賽。 但是,如果您將所有11個人全部投入,比賽時間將大大延長。 因此比賽時間已經縮短,現在每個團隊只剩下XNUMX名成員可以參加比賽。 這將使遊戲進行得更快,因此玩遊戲不會花費太長時間。 在較短的時間內,遊戲足以使玩家感到玩遊戲的快感。

如何發揮 世界板球錦標賽3 – WWC 3遊戲?

警衛門

玩家的對手試圖將球扔出去,以便它可以擊打大門並消滅玩家。 球員需要在接近球時敲擊球,以防止檢票口掉落。 一旦球員擊球,成員便開始在兩個里程碑之間來回移動以得分。 一旦球員擊球,隊員便開始在兩個地標之間來回移動以得分。 如果球是從左開始的,則按左鍵擊中球並與右形成對比。 如果球員長距離擊球,團隊成員將輕鬆得分。

投擲檢票口

剩下的位置是投球手。 玩家的任務將與守場員相反,守衛者將找到一種方法來扔對手的檢票口。 但這不是棒球場,必須在地面上彈起後才能彈起。 玩家的任務不僅是扔掉檢票口,而且玩家的目​​的還在於消滅敵方隊伍中的成員。 有很多方法可以做到這一點,例如接住對手擊中的球,讓守門員用他的腳擋住球。

競爭並崛起!

冠軍聯賽將測試您的技能,並與其他玩家競爭至高無上的地位。 突破並征服全新的超級競爭排行榜,以獲得更大的獎勵。 季節性的挑戰和定期的比賽將您推向更高的榮耀,並為您提供令人震撼的娛樂遊戲體驗。 在堅韌的多人遊戲模式中與其他玩家面對面,以進行最終的技能測試。

確定播放器的位置

在常規的板球比賽中,有兩個不同的位置(投球手和守場員)供球員參加,因此在比賽前,球員必須決定哪支球隊將互相對抗。 因此,在進行一場比賽之前,玩家必須決定哪個團隊將佔據位置來相互競爭。 確定方法是使用硬幣; 裁判將擲硬幣做出決定。

不幸的是,如果玩家是對手,則將首先選擇對手,而玩家將不得不接管剩下的位置。 但是,當滿足某些要求時,兩個團隊的位置將互換以改變遊戲體驗。 這也是為了確保遊戲的公平性,以便玩家可以輪流進行更改。

全新的職業模式!

In 世界板球錦標賽3 – WWC 3 遊戲中,玩家將通過國內,錦標賽和國際比賽以謙卑的開端推進您的板球之旅。 進行超過400場比賽,橫跨25個支架,跨越3個系列。 在各種播放器上展現自己的精湛技藝,以作為一名出色的播放器。 在比賽選擇,裝備選擇和能力升級中做出戰術決策,以實現您的目標。 享受令人驚嘆的視覺過場動畫,在每個階段通過上下文傳達您的故事。

建立和管理自己的團隊!

球員將作為板球隊的隊長,經理,球員和教練組成您的最後一支球隊。 升級卡可以提高您的18個學科的小隊成員。 創建專業的蝙蝠來標記或解決遊戲,殘酷的節拍或旋轉,閃電般的蝙蝠和多功能的全能選手。

什麼是新的

特殊交付和多人遊戲錯誤修復

享受Mod Mod APK在techreal247.com上免費

但是,如果您對遊戲內購買感到不安,並想為此做些事情,那麼我們這款遊戲的Mod版本一定會讓您滿意。 要將其安裝在設備上,只需將Mod APK文件下載到您的存儲中即可。 遵循我們的指示,您可以輕鬆安裝 世界板球錦標賽3 – WWC 3 遊戲。

夢幻足球聯賽2021 搗蛋豬 豆腐哦!壽司2 瀝青9:傳奇-史詩般的賽車賽車遊戲 子彈騎士:地牢爬行射擊遊戲 自拍照女王-社交明星 迪士尼巫師競技場 克隆軍隊:戰術部隊遊戲 掩護射擊:離線射擊遊戲

下載世界板球錦標賽3 – WCC3 [1.3.1] APK(MOD,皮膚已解鎖)免費

下載(88M)

發表評論

World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 [1.3.5] APK (MOD, Skins Unlocked) free

Publisher
Genre
Size89M
Version1.3.5
MOD Info Skins Unlocked
Get it On Google Play
Update May 28th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download [1.3.5] World Cricket Championship 3 - WCC3 (com.nextwave.wcc3) is the Sports for android device which developed by Nextwave Multimedia. World Cricket Championship 3 - WCC3 has 5,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 1.3.5 updated on May 21, 2021 requires Android 5.1 and up

Exciting New English Commentary by Isa Guha; former England team player and international cricket commentator.
Gethu New Tamil Commentary by popular commentator Abhinav Mukund; former India team opening batsman and former Tamil Nadu skipper.
Commentary combo - Isa Guha & Mathew Hayden
Gameplay and camera improvements
Other bugfixes

Download Free World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 APK (MOD, Skins Unlocked) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 game for Mobile. This is the newest sports game. This game created by Nextwave Multimedia. Your devices have to be Android 5.1 and up. At the moment, this game is over 5,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players have excited when joined this game. Let’s discovery this game with us now. Don’t forget to enjoy World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com. Let’s start!

Game Introduce

With the enthusiasm, it is impossible not to have the games that make this sport fill the eyes of the fans. Of the titles produced, the World Cricket Championship series is perhaps the most successful. The latest part of the series is the recently released World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 and has received a lot of attention from players. And if you are a fan of cricket, this game is something you can not ignore.

Before players start the game World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3, the player needs to have a complete team to compete. Players will be able to choose between many different countries famous for cricket to start the game. The countries where the game is available are the UK, India, New Zealand, and many other countries. When a player chooses a country, the members of the team belong to that nation’s nationality.

In real life, each team participating in the match has a membership of 11 people to start the game. But if you put all 11 people in, the match time will be greatly prolonged. So the game has been shortened, now there are only seven members left for each team to compete. This will make the game happen faster so that it doesn’t take too long to play the game. With a shorter amount of time, the game is enough to give players the thrill of playing the game.

How to play World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 game?

Guard wicket

The player’s opponent tries to throw the ball so that it can knock over the gate and eliminate the player. Players need to knock the ball as it approaches to prevent the wicket from falling. Once the player hits the ball, the members start moving back and forth between the two milestones to score. Once the player hits the ball, the members begin to move back and forth between the two landmarks to score points. If the ball is from the left, press the left to hit the ball and contrast with the right. If the player hits the ball a long distance, the team members will easily score.

Throw wicket

The remaining position is the bowler; the task of the player will be opposite to the fielder, which is to find a way to throw the opponent’s wicket. But it wasn’t a baseball pitch and had to be bounced on the ground for it to bounce. The task of the player is not only to throw down the wicket but the player also, for a further purpose, is to eliminate the members of the enemy team. There are many ways to do that, such as catching the ball hit by an opponent, making fielders use his feet to block the ball.

Compete and rise in the ranks!

League of Champs will test your skills and compete against other players for supremacy. Break out and conquer a brand new super competitive leaderboard for even bigger rewards. Seasonal challenges and regular contests push you to greater heights of glory and give you stunningly entertaining gaming sessions. Face off against other players in gritty multiplayer modes for the ultimate test of skill.

Determine the position of the player

In a regular cricket match, there are two different positions, bowler and fielder, for players to join, so before the match, players have to decide which team will play against each other. So before a game can take place, the player must decide which team will take the position to compete against each other. The way to determine that is by using a coin; the referee will toss a coin to make a decision.

If the player is, unfortunately, the opponent will be chosen first, and the player will have to take over the remaining position. But when certain requirements are met, the positions of the two teams will be swapped to change the gaming experience. This is also to ensure fairness for the game so that players can take turns to change.

Brand new career mode!

In World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 game, players will advance your cricket journey as a player with a humble start, through domestic, tournament and international matches. Play over 400 matches, spanning 25 series across 3 brackets. Show your mettle across formats as a consummate player. Make tactical decisions in match selection, gear choices, and ability upgrades to achieve your goals. Enjoy stunning visual cutscenes that convey your story contextually at every stage.

Build and manage your own team!

Players will form your final team as captain, manager, player and coach of the cricket team. And upgrade Cards improve your individual Squad members across 18 disciplines. Create professional bats to tag or settle a game, brutal beats or spins, lightning-fast bats and versatile all-rounders.

What’s new

Exciting New English Commentary by Isa Guha; former England team player and international cricket commentator.
Gethu New Tamil Commentary by popular commentator Abhinav Mukund; former India team opening batsman and former Tamil Nadu skipper.
Commentary combo – Isa Guha & Mathew Hayden
Gameplay and camera improvements
Other bugfixes

Enjoy with Mod APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install World Cricket Championship 3 – WWC 3 game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

T20 Cricket Champions 3D

Boxing Star

Real Cricket™ 20

Party in my Dorm [6.19] APK (Mod Unlocked) free for Android Sonic Dash [4.19.1] APK (MOD, Currency/All Characters) free for Android Super Starfish [v3.2.0] APK Mod for Android War Robots [7.1.0] APK (MOD, Inactive Bots/Unlimited Bullets) free for Android Real Boxing 2 [1.13.1] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Pixel Survive [v1.545] APK Mod for Android PUBG MOBILE LITE [1.3.0] APK (Full Mod) free for Android Virtual Rich Granny Simulator – Happy Lifestyle [v1.1] APK Mod for Android Craftsman Smasher.io – Mastercraft Survival [v1.0.3] APK Mod for Android Rovercraft 2 [1.0.0] APK (MOD, Infinite Energy) free for Android

Download World Cricket Championship 3 – WCC3 [1.3.5] APK (MOD, Skins Unlocked) free

Download (89M)

Comments

shahnur

hello

Reply -

Leave a Comment