扭打! [1.9.2] APK(MOD,无限宝石/神模式)免费为Android

Publisher
流派
尺寸60M
最新版本1.9.2
MOD信息 无限宝石/神模式
开始吧 Google Play
更新 5
下载快速/安全

下载免费的Twist Hit! APK(MOD,无限宝石/神模式)for Android on techreal247.com

你准备加入了吗? 扭曲命中! 游戏? 这是最新的休闲游戏。 该游戏开发了SayGames。 您的设备必须为Android 5.1及更高版本。 目前,该游戏在Google Play上的下载和安装量已超过10,000,000。 玩家加入本游戏的人数在增加。 玩此游戏时,玩家会非常被吸引。 让我们现在发现这个游戏。 别忘了立即在Techreal247.com上免费下载MOD APK玩这个游戏。 进入 扭曲命中! 游戏并享受

游戏简介

扭打! 是一种流行的街机设计,由许多游戏开发人员创建和使用。 当很容易找到具有类似游戏玩法的相关游戏时,玩家会发现它很熟悉。 但是SayGames带来的特殊之处可以使玩家改变自己对游戏的看法。 消磨时间不仅是无意义的游戏,而且还可以在玩家和树木之间建立关系,以拯救被毁的森林。

怎么玩 ?

每当玩家完成一个关卡时,玩家都会明白为什么“ Twist Hit!” 如此引人注目。 一棵树将长大并完成整个形状,使玩家钦佩。 从SayGames的角度看,自然之美是一个美丽的奇迹。

当玩家使用“用大圆环种树”来控制“喷漆机”时,这非常简单。 在你面前将有一棵光秃秃的树,那里没有生命。 玩家必须使用他的机器来填充树的戒指,当您对它们进行着色时,树将是活的,新鲜的和健康的。

图形3D格式

当使用全3D格式时,具有引人入胜的图形,但折角类似折纸艺术,因此此游戏中的所有内容都很有趣,值得探索。 游戏的颜色可能不尽如人意,因为它使用了自然界中从未出现过的阵列来装饰树木。 但这引起了更积极,有趣和神奇的效果。

小心障碍物和旋转的树桩

但是,当涉及两个混淆因素时,游戏中的挑战并不简单。 首先,树桩将以相当快的速度在一个方向上均匀旋转。 当您触摸屏幕时,机器将喷涂一系列涂料并在周围填充。 但是树上有一个障碍物在转弯,一旦撞到障碍物,那是一种损失。 树的障碍物和树桩以不同的角度旋转,速度会分散玩家的注意力。

每个关卡会有3-5棵树,如果您在未完成目标树数量的情况下死亡而被连续救出,仍将被视为损失。当玩家完成某些关卡时,您将收到新的树。 坚持追求游戏,亲眼看到所有最美丽的树木,并拯救这个森林。

什么是新的

玩的开心!

完全免费玩

不同于其他主机级别的Android游戏,Twist Hit! 让玩家无需支付任何免费费用即可体验整个游戏。 尽管如此,仍然有一些应用程序内购买使游戏不十分平衡。 但总的来说,您仍然可以通过参与此游戏来弥补这一不足。 完成艰巨的挑战,您将获得超赞的奖品。

享受国防部(无限宝石/上帝模式)APK免费在Techreal247.com上

但是,如果您对游戏内购买感到不安,并想为此做点什么,那么我们这款游戏的Mod版本一定会让您满意。 要将其安装在设备上,只需将Mod APK文件下载到您的存储中即可。 遵循我们的指示,您可以轻松安装Twist Hit! 游戏。

提议更换一些游戏

果冻转变–障碍课程游戏

Tiles Hop:EDM拉什!

泡泡女巫佐贺3

暴风:Pirate Action RPG Premium 美食小镇-烹饪和餐厅游戏🍔🍟 龙:泰坦起义 现代罢工在线:免费PvP FPS射击游戏 农场日村庄农业:离线游戏 龙村-城市模拟疯狂 墨西哥卷饼野牛:Launcha Libre PetrolHead:交通任务-快乐的城市驾驶 Bid Wars 2:当铺-存储拍卖模拟器 火柴人战士-超级龙影搏斗

下载Twist Hit! [1.9.2] APK(MOD,无限宝石/神模式)免费为Android

下载(60M)

为你推荐

更多

开发人员的更多内容

更多

发表评论

Twist Hit! [1.9.2] APK (MOD, Unlimited Gems/God Mode) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size60M
Latest Version1.9.2
MOD Info Unlimited Gems/God Mode
Get it On Google Play
Update May 5th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download Free Twist Hit! APK (MOD, Unlimited Gems/God Mode) for Android on techreal247.com

Are you ready to join Twist Hit! game? This is the newest casual game. This game develops SayGames. Your devices have to be Android 5.1 and up. At now, this game is over 10,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players are joined this game is increasing. Players are very attracted when playing this game. Let’s discovery this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy this game with MOD APK free for Android on Techreal247.com now. Enter Twist Hit! game and enjoy

Game Description

Twist Hit! is a popular arcade design, created and used by many game developers. Players can find it quite familiar when it is easy to find related games with similar gameplay like this. But the special thing that SayGames brings can make players change their own view of a game like this. It is not simply a pointless play to pass the time, but it builds a relationship between the player and the trees, to save a devastated forest.

How to play ?

Every time a player completes a level, the player will understand why “Twist Hit!” so compelling. A tree will grow and complete the whole shape, making the player admire. The beauty of nature, from the SayGames perspective, is a beautiful wonder.

It is quite simple when the player controls a “paint machine” using “Fill large rings to plant trees”. In front of you will be a bare tree, no life there. And the player has to use his machine to make the tree’s rings fill up, when you color all of them, the tree will be alive, fresh and healthy.

Graphics 3D format

With attractive graphics when using full 3D format but with corners made like origami art, everything in this game is fun, worth exploring. The color of the game is probably not as it should be when it uses arrays that never appear in nature to decorate its trees. But that caused a more positive, hilarious and magical effect.

Be careful with obstacles and rotating stumps

But the challenge in the game is not simple when it comes to two confounding factors. First, the stump will rotate evenly in one direction at a fairly fast speed. When you touch the screen, the machine will fire a series of paint and fill around. But there is an obstacle turning with the tree, and once you hit the obstacle, it is a loss. The obstacles and the stump of the tree rotate at different angles and speeds will distract the player.

Each level will have 3-5 trees that are rescued consecutively if you die without completing the number of trees in the target, it will still be counted as a loss.When the player completes certain levels, you will receive new trees. Be persistent in pursuing the game to see with your own eyes all the most beautiful trees and save this forest.

What’s new

Enjoy the game!

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Twist Hit! allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod (Unlimited Gems/God Mode) APK free on Techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Twist Hit! game.

Proposing to replace some Game

Jelly Shift – Obstacle Course Game

Tiles Hop: EDM Rush!

Bubble Witch 3 Saga

Producer: Choose your Star Survival RPG 3: Lost in Time Adventure Retro 2d Frostborn: Coop Survival Temple Run 2 FIFA Soccer Hustle Castle: Medieval games in the kingdom Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake Rope Hero Grow Castle - Tower Defense Guns of Glory: Survival

Download Twist Hit! [1.9.2] APK (MOD, Unlimited Gems/God Mode) free for Android

Download (60M)

Recommended for You

More

More from Developer

More

Leave a Comment