救生筏:海洋游牧[1.188] APK(MOD,免费手游/金钱)针对Android

Publisher
流派
尺寸96M
版本1.187
MOD信息 免费手工艺品/钱
开始吧 Google Play
更新 二零一九年六月六日
下载快速/安全

救生筏:海洋游牧民族-模拟器 是由 TREASTONE LTD 开发的 Android 设备模拟。 Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad - Simulator 在 Google Play 上的安装量超过 50,000,000,其最新版本是 1.187,更新于 10 年 2021 月 4.4 日,需要 Android XNUMX 及更高版本

修复小错误
修复了在地图上停止的错误
小额余额修复
更新站台逻辑
修复了复活的错误

在techreal247.com上下载Free Raft Survival:Ocean Nomad APK(MOD,Free Craft / Money)for Android。

欢迎来到 救生筏:海洋游牧民族 手机游戏。 这是一个模拟游戏。 该游戏开发了TREASTONE LTD。 它需要Android 4.4及更高版本。 目前,该游戏在Google Play上的下载和安装次数已超过50,000,000万。 让我们现在开始这个游戏。 别忘了享受 救生筏:海洋游牧民族 MOD APK免费游戏为Android techreal247.com

游戏介绍

筏式生存游戏,具有许多创意元素和身临其境的游戏玩法。 在游戏中,玩家将体验缓慢的节奏并在广阔的海洋中生存。 从那里,收集环境中的废物并漂流到海洋中,建造,生存并创造美丽的海洋生物。

木筏生存(Raft Survival)游戏的节奏很慢,并且有很多探索的限制。 但是,玩家会经历无尽的放松,以及突然被鲨鱼袭击的危险时刻。 游戏将在小木筏上启动玩家,并伴随着收集不同距离物品的工具。

玩家可以收集无数的资源来生存,甚至可以建造并扩展木筏以获得宽敞的栖息地。 除此之外,玩家还需要知道如何制作,处理资源以及建造许多建筑物来改善海洋栖息地。

救生筏:海洋游牧民族 游戏特色

控制机制以及与环境的互动

Raft Survival的游戏玩法对于移动平台来说是全新的,并且也是采用第一人称机制为玩家带来真实,生动活泼生存的游戏。 因此,控制机制和与环境的互动是绝对的,使玩家在建造或战斗中拥有无限的灵活性,甚至收集资源也将变得更加容易。 此外,游戏将有多种自动机制应用于角色,使玩家可以轻松地收集一定范围内的资源,并从第一人称视角获得更好的体验。

创新的资源收集工具和机制

玩家的活动范围将受到木筏和木板的限制,但是他们可以使用连接到长绳子上的钩子。 玩家将不得不扔掉它们,指向物品或资源,然后拉绳以拉走沿途捕获的所有资源。 这种机制对玩家来说是独特而令人印象深刻的,使他们能够高兴地在给定范围内拉动任何他们想要的东西。 此外,玩家可以调节弯钩的力和角度以获得更高的准确性,并在其路径上拖动资源。

不断地产生资源

游戏甚至会为玩家提供木制的板条箱或保险箱,并且它们始终包含玩家稀有的物品。 但是,将它们拉入将变得更加困难,从而在广阔的海洋中生活时会产生真实感。

无限扩展并应用各种建筑架构

玩家的木筏可以无限扩展并应用各种建筑结构。 但是,玩家必须知道如何保护它免受鲨鱼和许多其他生物的危害。 尤其是鲨鱼在水中停留时间过长时,它们会立即攻击玩家,每当玩家冒着生命危险将其投入水中以获取资源时,就会产生恐惧和激动的感觉。 鲨鱼通常会徘徊在玩家的木筏上,并且它们可以以一定角度随机攻击以破坏木筏。 玩家可以使用特殊的工具将它们赶走,或者在攻击时利用鲨鱼中的稀有材料。

创造性地设计和建造木筏,改善其栖息地,并升级许多功能。

玩家可以创造性地设计和建造木筏,改善栖息地,并升级许多功能。 玩家还需要知道如何在广阔的海洋中进食,饮水和寻找食物,并使用特殊的工具来存放生活必需品。

此外,玩家将不得不依靠可靠的钩子,收集资源并建造新的木筏才能生存到明天。 如果您对在其他生存游戏中反复出现的游戏风格感到厌倦,请加入Raft Survival,以全新的机制和内容体验海上生存。

什么是新的

修复小错误
修复了在地图上停止的错误
小额余额修复
更新站台逻辑
修复了复活的错误

完全免费玩

不同于其他由控制台分级的Android游戏, 救生筏:海洋游牧民族 让玩家无需支付任何免费费用即可体验整个游戏。 尽管如此,仍然有一些应用程序内购买使游戏不十分平衡。 但总的来说,您仍然可以通过参与此游戏来弥补这一不足。 完成艰巨的挑战,您将获得超赞的奖品。

享受Mod(免费工艺/金钱)APK在techreal247.com上免费

但是,如果您对游戏内购买感到不安,并想为此做点什么,那么我们这款游戏的Mod版本一定会让您满意。 要在您的设备上安装它,只需在您的存储设备上下载Mod(免费手工艺品/金钱)APK文件。 遵循我们的指示,您可以轻松安装 救生筏:海洋游牧民族 游戏。

提议更换类似游戏

史诗筏:战斗僵尸鲨鱼生存游戏

地球上的最后一天:生存

韦斯特兰生存

Profile.dat梦幻足球联赛–适用于Android的《皇马传奇》的DLS免费 像素战斗:僵尸大战[v3.11.3] APK Mod for Android 王国突袭:瓦纳海姆战役[v0.9.7] APK Mod for Android 火柴人传奇:暗影格斗[2.4.87] APK(MOD,金钱/伤害)Free for Android 印度烹饪之星:厨师餐厅烹饪游戏[v2.6.6] APK Mod for Android 高速马达短跑:真正的模拟器[2.01] APK(MOD,无限金钱)免费为Android 神奇宝贝大师EX [2.5.0] APK(Full Mod)免费为Android 星球大战:KOTOR II [2.0.2] APK(MOD;付费/补丁)免费适用于Android 火箭筒男孩[v1.6.3] APK Mod for Android 我的家园改造[3.8] APK(MOD,无限金钱)免费为Android

下载木筏生存:海洋游牧[1.188] APK(MOD,免费手工/金钱)for Android

下载(96M)

为你推荐

更多

发表评论

Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad [1.179] APK (MOD, Free Craft/Money) for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size91M
Latest Version1.173
MOD Info Free Craft/Money
Get it OnGoogle Play
Update April 8th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download Free Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad APK (MOD, Free Craft/Money) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad game for Mobile. This is a simulation game. This game develops TREASTONE LTD. It requires Android 4.4 and up. At now, this game is over 50,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Let’s start this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com

Game Introduce

Raft Survival game with many creative elements and immersive gameplay. In the game, players will experience slow-paced and survive on a large sea. From there, collect waste from the environment and drift in the sea, build, survive, and create beautiful marine life.

Raft Survival has a slow-paced gameplay and has a lot of limits to explore. However, players will experience endless relaxation, along with dangerous moments when suddenly attacked by a shark. The game will start players on a small raft, accompanied by tools to collect items at different distances.

Players can collect countless resources to survive, even build and expand rafts for a spacious habitat. Along with that, the player needs to know how to craft, handle resources, and build many structures to improve the marine habitat.

Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad Game Features

Control mechanism and interaction with the environment

Raft Survival’s gameplay is completely new to the mobile platform and is also the game that applies a first-person mechanism to bring true and lively survival to players. Thus, the control mechanism and interaction with the environment are absolute, giving players endless flexibility in building or fighting, and even collecting resources will become easier. Besides, the game will have many automatic mechanisms applied to the character, allowing players to collect resources within a certain range easily and have a better experience with a first-person perspective.

Innovative resource collection tool and mechanism

The player’s range of movement will be limited on the raft and wooden boards, but they can use a hook connected to a long rope. The player will have to toss them, point to items or resources, and then pull the rope to pull all the resources it catches along the way. That mechanism is unique and impressive to players, allowing them to delight in pulling whatever they want within a given range. Furthermore, players can adjust the hook force and angle to get high accuracy and drag resources on its path.

Continuously spawn resources endlessly

The game will even give players wooden crates or safes, and they always contain rare items for the player. However, pulling them in will become more difficult, creating authenticity when living in a vast sea.

Infinitely expanded and apply various building architectures

The player’s raft can be infinitely expanded and apply various building architectures. However, the player must know to protect it from dangers, like sharks and many others. Especially sharks will immediately attack the player if they stay in the water for too long, creating a feeling of fear and thrill every time the player risks their life into the water to pick up resources. Sharks will often hover around the player’s raft, and they can randomly attack at a certain angle to destroy the raft. Players can use special tools to chase them away or exploit rare materials from sharks while they are attacking.

Design and build rafts creatively, improve their habitats, and upgrade many functions.

Players can design and build rafts creatively, improve their habitats, and upgrade many functions. The player also needs to know how to eat, drink, and search for food in the vast sea and use special tools to have everything for life necessities.

Furthermore, the player will have to depend on a reliable hook, gather resources, and build a new raft to survive until tomorrow. If you are bored with the gameplay style repeated in other survival games, join Raft Survival and experience survival at sea with a whole new mechanism and contents.

What’s new

Fix minor bugs
Minor balance fixes

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod (Free Craft/Money) APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod (Free Craft/Money) APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

Epic Raft: Fighting Zombie Shark Survival Games

Last Day on Earth: Survival

Westland Survival

Love Sick: Love story game. New chapters&episodes Subway Surfers FarmVille 2: Country Escape Tap Empire: Idle Tycoon Tapper & Business Sim Game Cyberika: Action Cyberpunk RPG Shadowblood Tabou Stories: Love Episodes Design Island: 3D Home Makeover

Download Raft Survival: Ocean Nomad [1.179] APK (MOD, Free Craft/Money) for Android

Download (91M)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment