Miga Town: My TV Shows [1.3] APK (мод разблокирован для всего платного контента) бесплатно для Android

Publisher
Жанр
Размер50M
Последняя версия1.3
Мод Инфо Разблокирован весь платный контент
Получите это Гугл игры
Обновить 26-е апреля, 2021
Скачать БЫСТРО / БЕЗОПАСНО

Скачать Free Miga Town: My TV Shows APK (мод разблокирован весь платный контент) для Android на techreal247.com

Добро пожаловать на инфо портал о Мига Таун: Мои телешоу игра для мобильных. Это обучающая игра. Эта игра разработана XiHe Digital (GuangZhou) Technology Co., Ltd. Она требует Android 4.1 и выше. В настоящее время эту игру скачали и установили в Google Play более 5,000,000 XNUMX XNUMX раз. Давайте начнем эту игру сейчас. Не забывай получать удовольствие Мига Таун: Мои телешоу игра с MOD APK бесплатно для Android на Techreal247.com

Описание игры

Miga Town: My TV - прекрасная игра, особенно для молодых людей, увлеченных телевидением. Эта игра абсолютно бесплатна и подходит для многих возрастов, от детей до взрослых также могут играть в эту игру. В игре вы будете вовлечены в приключение на телеканале или поучаствуете в фотосессии, рекламе с известными актерами. Кроме того, вам также необходимо концептуализировать, предварительно спроектировать и обсудить все до интервью или съемок телешоу и фильмов со всеми в студии. Кроме того, вы также можете продемонстрировать свои кулинарные навыки в телешоу, в котором вы будете главным героем и будете любимы большой аудиторией.

Как играть ?

В игре вы испытаете свою работу в пяти разных местах: в студии звукозаписи, на улице, дома, в чатах и ​​в других разнообразных студиях. Когда вы работаете из дома, вы переезжаете в формальные, красивые и аутентичные комнаты, доступные каждому. Когда есть живые чаты, вы можете пригласить музыкальных звезд, которые являются популярными артистами, и приятно с ними поговорить. Вы будете участвовать в кулинарных конкурсах для различных студий, и судьи будут комментировать и высказывать разные мнения.

Если вы хотите собрать информацию или взять у кого-нибудь интервью, прогуляйтесь по улице. Вам будет очень полезно поработать и найти много информации. Наконец, комментаторы также прокомментируют звукозаписывающую студию, которая будет включать все звуки, транслируемые со всего мира, такие как футбольные матчи или международные матчи.

Мультяшная графика и звук

Это очень привлекательная игра с прекрасной мультяшной графикой, гармонично скоординированной. Персонажи очень милые, очень тщательно продуманные, с забавными формами. В игре персонаж будет выбирать разные наряды и одежду, подходящую для его работы. Дома вы выберете легкие наряды, но при съемках телешоу ваша одежда будет более изысканной и красивой.

Музыка в игре легкая, но не менее веселая. Вы можете услышать звук текущей воды в ванной, звук пения попугаев в другой комнате, до звука текущей воды в ванной. Следы персонажа также тщательно продуманы и продуманы, даже с учетом мельчайших деталей.

Создавайте идеи для подготовки к собеседованию

Придя в игру, вы будете создавать собственные идеи для подготовки интервью с известными людьми и запускать специальную программу чата с друзьями. Особенностью этой игры является то, что игра не содержит рекламного контента, что позволяет игрокам раскрыть свой опыт, не беспокоясь и не ограничиваясь этой рекламой.

Вас будут проконсультировать множество прохожих или пообщаться со звездами на самые разные темы с известными гостями, такими как певцы - актеры, профессиональные игроки, известные модели… в студии. Более того, это неограниченная по времени игра, вы можете играть сколько хотите, и не будет никакого списка для ранжирования очков.

Какие новости

- Исправлены некоторые ошибки
- Улучшить что-то

Абсолютно бесплатная игра

В отличие от других консольных игр для Android, Miga Town: My TV Shows позволяет игрокам испытать всю игру без необходимости платить бесплатно. Тем не менее, есть некоторые покупки в приложении, которые делают игру не очень сбалансированной. Но в целом вы все еще можете компенсировать это, активно участвуя в этой игре. Выполняйте сложные испытания, и вы заработаете потрясающие призы.

Наслаждайтесь модом (разблокирован весь платный контент) APK бесплатно на Techreal247.com

Однако, если вас беспокоят внутриигровые покупки и вы хотите что-то с этим сделать, то наша мод-версия этой игры наверняка вас удовлетворит. Чтобы установить его на свои устройства, просто скачайте APK-файл мода (разблокирован весь платный контент) на свое хранилище. Следуйте нашим инструкциям, и вы легко сможете установить игру Miga Town: My TV Shows.

Предложение заменить какую-нибудь игру

Мига Таун: Мой Мир

Мой город: новорожденный

Мой город: домашний кукольный домик

Lifesum - диетический план, макро калькулятор и пищевой дневник Muviz Edge MOD Pro разблокирован Лаки Patcher Готовим маму: давай готовить! UFO VPN - быстрый прокси-сервер без ограничений и Super VPN Master Area F2 - Global Launch [1.0.1] APK (Полный мод) бесплатно для Android Hiya - блокировка вызовов, обнаружение мошенничества и идентификация вызывающего абонента Hotstar Aqua Mail - приложение электронной почты для любой электронной почты ОТТ Навигатор IPTV

Скачать Miga Town: My TV Shows [1.3] APK (мод Unlocked All Paid Content) бесплатно для Android

Скачать (50M)

Рекомендуется для вас

Еще

Больше от разработчика

Еще

Оставьте комментарий

Miga Town: My TV Shows [1.3] APK (Mod Unlocked All Paid Content) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size50M
Version1.3
MOD Info Unlocked All Paid Content
Get it On Google Play
Update April 26th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download [1.3] Miga Town: My TV Shows (com.miga.mytvshows) is the Education for android device which developed by XiHe Digital (GuangZhou) Technology Co., Ltd.. Miga Town: My TV Shows has 5,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 1.3 updated on April 23, 2021 requires Android 4.1 and up

- Fixed some bugs
- Improve somthing

Download Free Miga Town: My TV Shows APK (Mod Unlocked All Paid Content) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Miga Town: My TV Shows game for Mobile. This is a education game. This game develops XiHe Digital (GuangZhou) Technology Co., Ltd. It requires Android 4.1 and up. At now, this game is over 5,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Let’s start this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Miga Town: My TV Shows game with MOD APK free for Android on Techreal247.com

Game Description

Miga Town: My TV is a beautiful game, especially for young people who are passionate about television. This game is completely free and suitable for many ages, from children to adults can also play this game. In the game, you will be involved in an adventure at the TV station or participate in a photo shoot, advertising with famous actors. Besides, you also need to conceptualize and pre-design and discuss everything before interviews or filming TV shows and movies with everyone in the studio. Besides, you can also show off your cooking skills through TV shows in which you will be the main character and be loved by a large audience.

How to play ?

In the game, you will experience your work through five different locations: recording studio, on the street, at home, live chat shows and other diverse studios. When you work from home, you’ll move into formal, beautiful, and authentic rooms that are accessible to everyone. When there are live chats, you can invite music stars who are popular artists and have a pleasant conversation with them. You will enter cooking competitions for diverse studios, and there will be judges commenting and giving differing opinions.

If you want to gather information or interview anyone, take a walk on the street. It will be very beneficial for you to work and find lots of information. Finally, the recording studio, which will include all the sounds broadcast from around the world, such as top football matches or international matches, will also be commented on by the commentators.

Cartoon graphics and sound

This is a very eye-catching game with lovely cartoon graphics, harmoniously coordinated. The characters are designed very cute, extremely meticulous with funny shapes. In the game, the character will choose different outfits and clothes that suit his job. You will choose light outfits at home, but when filming TV shows, your clothes will be more sophisticated and beautiful.

The music in the game is light but no less fun. You can hear the sound of running water in the bathroom, the sound of parrots singing in the other room, up to the sound of running water in the bathroom. The character’s footsteps are also carefully crafted and elaborate, even with the smallest details.

Create ideas to prepare for interviews

Coming to the game, you will create your own ideas to prepare interviews with famous people and start a special chat program with your friends. The special thing about this game is that the game does not contain advertising content, allowing players to unleash the experience without being bothered or hindered by those ads.

You will be consulted by many passersby or participate in chatting with stars with many different topics with famous guests such as singers – actors, professional players, famous models … in the studio. Moreover, this is an unlimited time game, you can play as much as you want, and there will be no list to rank scores.

What’s new

– Fixed some bugs
– Improve somthing

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Miga Town: My TV Shows allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod (Unlocked All Paid Content) APK free on Techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod (Unlocked All Paid Content) APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Miga Town: My TV Shows game.

Proposing to replace some Game

Miga Town: My World

My City: Newborn baby

My Town: Home DollHouse

Miga Town: My Vacation [1.4] APK (MOD, All Unlocked) free for Android NokoPrint MOD Premium Unlocked BeautyPlus MOD Premium Citra Emulator MOD Premium Unlocked Simple Social Browser [v12.0.2] APK Mod for Android NewsFeed Launcher [v13.0.591] APK Mod for Android Live Earth Map 2021 with GPS Navigation FM [v1.1.2] APK Mod for Android LineX Black Icon Pack [v1.3] APK Mod for Android Cut and Paste photos [v2.3.0] APK Mod for Android Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps MOD All Unlocked/Patcher

Download Miga Town: My TV Shows [1.3] APK (Mod Unlocked All Paid Content) free for Android

Download (50M)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment