米加鎮:我的電視節目[1.3] APK(Mod解鎖所有付費內容)免費為Android

出版者
流派
尺寸50M
最新版本1.3
MOD信息 解鎖所有付費內容
開始吧 Google Play
提交 四月26th,2021
下載快速/安全

在techreal247.com上下載免費的Miga Town:我的電視節目APK(Mod解鎖所有付費內容)for Android

歡迎來到 米加鎮:我的電視節目 手機遊戲。 這是一個教育遊戲。 該遊戲開發了西河數碼(廣州)科技有限公司。它需要Android 4.1及更高版本。 目前,該遊戲在Google Play上的下載量和安裝量已超過5,000,000。 讓我們現在開始這個遊戲。 別忘了享受 米加鎮:我的電視節目 MOD APK免費遊戲為Android Techreal247.com

遊戲簡介

Miga Town:我的電視是一個漂亮的遊戲,特別是對於那些熱衷於電視的年輕人。 該遊戲是完全免費的,並且適合許多年齡段,從兒童到成人都可以玩這個遊戲。 在遊戲中,您將參與電視台的冒險活動或參加攝影比賽,並與著名演員一起做廣告。 此外,您還需要在與工作室中的每個人進行採訪或拍攝電視節目和電影之前,對所有內容進行概念化,預先設計和討論。 此外,您還可以通過電視節目展示自己的烹飪技巧,在電視節目中您將成為主角並受到廣大觀眾的喜愛。

怎麼玩 ?

在遊戲中,您將在五個不同的位置體驗您的工作:錄音棚,街頭,家中,實時聊天節目和其他各種錄音棚。 當您在家工作時,您將進入正式,美麗而真實的房間,每個人都可以使用。 進行實時聊天時,您可以邀請著名藝術家的音樂明星並與他們進行愉快的交談。 您將參加不同工作室的烹飪比賽,評委將發表評論並發表不同意見。

如果您想收集信息或採訪任何人,請在大街上散步。 這對您工作和查找大量信息將非常有益。 最終,錄音室將收錄評論員對來自世界各地廣播的所有聲音(例如頂級足球比賽或國際比賽)進行評論。

卡通圖形和聲音

這是一款非常引人注目的遊戲,具有可愛的卡通圖形,協調協調。 角色設計得非常可愛,造型極其精心細緻。 在遊戲中,角色將選擇適合其工作的不同服裝和衣服。 您將在家中選擇輕便的服裝,但是在拍攝電視節目時,您的衣服會更加精緻漂亮。

遊戲中的音樂很輕鬆,但同樣有趣。 您可以聽到浴室裡自來水的聲音,鸚鵡聲音在另一個房間裡,直到浴室裡的自來水聲音。 即使是最小的細節,角色的腳步也經過精心製作和精心製作。

提出想法為面試做準備

來到遊戲中,您將創建自己的想法,以準備與名人的訪談,並與您的朋友開始特殊的聊天程序。 該遊戲的特殊之處在於該遊戲不包含廣告內容,允許玩家釋放體驗,而不會受到這些廣告的干擾或阻礙。

您將得到許多路人的諮詢,或與錄音室中的歌手,演員,專業演奏家,著名模特等著名嘉賓一起與具有不同主題的明星聊天。 而且,這是一個無時間限制的遊戲,您可以玩任意數量的遊戲,並且沒有排名得分的列表。

什麼是新的

–修復了一些錯誤
–改善生活

完全免費玩

與《 Miga Town:My TV Shows》不同,它與其他主機級別的Android遊戲不同,它使遊戲玩家無需支付任何免費費用即可體驗整個遊戲。 儘管如此,仍然有一些應用程序內購買使遊戲不十分平衡。 但總的來說,您仍然可以通過參與此遊戲來彌補這一不足。 完成艱鉅的挑戰,您將獲得超讚的獎品。

享受Mod(解鎖的所有付費內容)APK在Techreal247.com上免費

但是,如果您對遊戲內購買感到不安,並想為此做些事情,那麼我們這款遊戲的Mod版本一定會讓您滿意。 要在您的設備上安裝它,只需在您的存儲設備上下載Mod(解鎖的所有付費內容)APK文件。 按照我們的指示,您可以輕鬆安裝Miga Town:My TV Shows遊戲。

提議更換一些遊戲

米加鎮:我的世界

我的城市:新生嬰兒

我的小鎮:家庭娃娃屋

ZEDGE™壁紙和鈴聲 X-plore文件管理器 臨時郵件-免費的即時臨時電子郵件地址 Lightroom mobile預設-Koloro 足球超級巨星[0.0.45] APK(MOD,無限打)免費Android AIO啟動器 翻譯語音-翻譯器 ЛайтHDТВ-онлайнбесплатно F2區域–全球啟動[1.0.1] APK(Full Mod)免費為Android rif是Reddit的有趣黃金白金

下載Miga Town:我的電視節目[1.3] APK(Mod解鎖所有付費內容)免費為Android

下載(50M)

為你推薦

更多

開發人員的更多內容

更多

發表評論

Miga Town: My TV Shows [1.3] APK (Mod Unlocked All Paid Content) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size50M
Version1.3
MOD Info Unlocked All Paid Content
Get it On Google Play
Update April 26th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download [1.3] Miga Town: My TV Shows (com.miga.mytvshows) is the Education for android device which developed by XiHe Digital (GuangZhou) Technology Co., Ltd.. Miga Town: My TV Shows has 5,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 1.3 updated on April 23, 2021 requires Android 4.1 and up

- Fixed some bugs
- Improve somthing

Download Free Miga Town: My TV Shows APK (Mod Unlocked All Paid Content) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Miga Town: My TV Shows game for Mobile. This is a education game. This game develops XiHe Digital (GuangZhou) Technology Co., Ltd. It requires Android 4.1 and up. At now, this game is over 5,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Let’s start this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Miga Town: My TV Shows game with MOD APK free for Android on Techreal247.com

Game Description

Miga Town: My TV is a beautiful game, especially for young people who are passionate about television. This game is completely free and suitable for many ages, from children to adults can also play this game. In the game, you will be involved in an adventure at the TV station or participate in a photo shoot, advertising with famous actors. Besides, you also need to conceptualize and pre-design and discuss everything before interviews or filming TV shows and movies with everyone in the studio. Besides, you can also show off your cooking skills through TV shows in which you will be the main character and be loved by a large audience.

How to play ?

In the game, you will experience your work through five different locations: recording studio, on the street, at home, live chat shows and other diverse studios. When you work from home, you’ll move into formal, beautiful, and authentic rooms that are accessible to everyone. When there are live chats, you can invite music stars who are popular artists and have a pleasant conversation with them. You will enter cooking competitions for diverse studios, and there will be judges commenting and giving differing opinions.

If you want to gather information or interview anyone, take a walk on the street. It will be very beneficial for you to work and find lots of information. Finally, the recording studio, which will include all the sounds broadcast from around the world, such as top football matches or international matches, will also be commented on by the commentators.

Cartoon graphics and sound

This is a very eye-catching game with lovely cartoon graphics, harmoniously coordinated. The characters are designed very cute, extremely meticulous with funny shapes. In the game, the character will choose different outfits and clothes that suit his job. You will choose light outfits at home, but when filming TV shows, your clothes will be more sophisticated and beautiful.

The music in the game is light but no less fun. You can hear the sound of running water in the bathroom, the sound of parrots singing in the other room, up to the sound of running water in the bathroom. The character’s footsteps are also carefully crafted and elaborate, even with the smallest details.

Create ideas to prepare for interviews

Coming to the game, you will create your own ideas to prepare interviews with famous people and start a special chat program with your friends. The special thing about this game is that the game does not contain advertising content, allowing players to unleash the experience without being bothered or hindered by those ads.

You will be consulted by many passersby or participate in chatting with stars with many different topics with famous guests such as singers – actors, professional players, famous models … in the studio. Moreover, this is an unlimited time game, you can play as much as you want, and there will be no list to rank scores.

What’s new

– Fixed some bugs
– Improve somthing

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Miga Town: My TV Shows allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod (Unlocked All Paid Content) APK free on Techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod (Unlocked All Paid Content) APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Miga Town: My TV Shows game.

Proposing to replace some Game

Miga Town: My World

My City: Newborn baby

My Town: Home DollHouse

Miga Town: My Vacation [1.4] APK (MOD, All Unlocked) free for Android NokoPrint MOD Premium Unlocked BeautyPlus MOD Premium Citra Emulator MOD Premium Unlocked Simple Social Browser [v12.0.2] APK Mod for Android NewsFeed Launcher [v13.0.591] APK Mod for Android Live Earth Map 2021 with GPS Navigation FM [v1.1.2] APK Mod for Android LineX Black Icon Pack [v1.3] APK Mod for Android Cut and Paste photos [v2.3.0] APK Mod for Android Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps MOD All Unlocked/Patcher

Download Miga Town: My TV Shows [1.3] APK (Mod Unlocked All Paid Content) free for Android

Download (50M)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment