生病的恋人:互动故事[1.73.0] APK(MOD,免费购物)免费为Android

Publisher
流派
尺寸69M
最新版本1.72.2
MOD信息 免费购物
开始吧 Google Play
更新 5
下载快速/安全

在techreal247.com上下载Free Love Sick:Interactive Stories APK(MOD,免费购物),用于Android。

欢迎来到 爱生病:互动故事 手机游戏。 这是一个模拟游戏。 该游戏开发了SWAG MASHA。 它需要Android 4.4及更高版本。 目前,该游戏在Google Play上的下载和安装量已超过10,000,000。 让我们现在开始这个游戏。 别忘了享受 爱生病:互动故事 MOD APK免费游戏为Android techreal247.com

游戏介绍

In 爱生病:互动故事 游戏Love Sick是一款新的浪漫故事游戏,您的选择至关重要! 在《生病的爱》中,玩家将被扮演一个女性角色,开始新世界的生活。 玩家通过在事件或与他人交谈期间的决定来控制角色。

爱情病有一个相对简单的交互式游戏。 但是,玩家选择的每个决定都会影响未来的故事。 因此,玩家应该考虑为自己写一个完美的故事。

怎么玩 ?

参加此游戏时,玩家可以约会,接受周围男人的调情,与朋友见面和交谈,发展事业,成为时尚商店的老板,成为时尚商店的所有者。 成为歌手,或随心所欲。 此外,游戏还提供了许多章节供玩家探索。 在每一章中,玩家将参加一个故事并分配一个任务,例如“完美家庭”,“真爱之歌”,“黑暗女王”,“吸血鬼舞会”,“公主藤本植物”,“间谍间谍:婚礼策划者”。 如果您很好奇,我可以先告诉您一些章节的内容。

一些最喜欢的交互式章节包括

爱病患者:Vampire Ball

本章在世界上最顶尖的大学中进行。 这所学校是训练明星,演员甚至是各地著名吸血鬼的地方。 每隔20年,学校都会举办一次皇家足球联赛,许多杰出的英俊业余爱好者也参加了比赛。 成为观众并找到完美男人是所有女孩的梦想。 但是,只有一个优秀的女孩,使每个男孩都沉迷于自己的独特魅力。

爱病患者:利亚纳公主

本章围绕莉安娜公主以及她寻找真相的过程展开。 多年前,当莉安娜(Liana)还是个孩子时,她的王室被女巫谋杀。 利亚纳(Liana)幸运地得到了管家的帮助并被一个农民家庭收养。 现在,只要它足够成熟,就足够聪明和美丽。 她想了解发生在她家庭中的惨案,以及她无情地夺走了父母的生命。

爱病了。 漂亮的间谍:婚礼策划师

去年,在纽约,戴维·科贝尔(David Corbell)举行了婚礼。 这场婚礼受到了公众的广泛关注,因为他们感到有些不清楚。 一位美丽的女间谍的任务是了解戴维·科贝尔婚姻的奥秘,这也是她一生的命运。

什么是新的

好消息!
您最喜欢的游戏Love Sick焕然一新,并提供了更好的用户体验! 现在可以在应用程序中使用:
–跟踪进度–每本书阅读的章节
–主题和体裁标签已添加到所有书籍
–根据您的偏好设置新的“建议”部分
–您可以查看每个系列中的所有书籍

在新的和改进的应用程序设计中,还有更多!

我们还修复了一些较小的技术问题,并引入了成就系统来奖励您在游戏中的进步!

完全免费玩

不同于其他由控制台分级的Android游戏, 爱生病:互动故事 让玩家无需支付任何免费费用即可体验整个游戏。 尽管如此,仍然有一些应用程序内购买使游戏不十分平衡。 但总的来说,您仍然可以通过参与此游戏来弥补这一不足。 完成艰巨的挑战,您将获得超赞的奖品。

享受Mod免费购物APK在techreal247.com上免费

但是,如果您对游戏内购买感到不安,并想为此做点什么,那么我们这款游戏的Mod版本一定会让您满意。 要将其安装在设备上,只需在存储设备上下载Mod Free Shopping APK文件即可。 遵循我们的指示,您可以轻松安装 爱生病:互动故事 游戏。

提议更换类似游戏

章节:互动故事

禁忌的故事:爱情情节

爱情命运:故事与选择

益智抢劫:史诗般的动作RPG Bid Wars 2:当铺-存储拍卖模拟器 史诗英雄-龙的战斗传说 会说话的汤姆英雄冲刺-跑步游戏 蜜蜂工厂 糖果压碎佐贺的 NOVA遗产 Looney Tunes™混乱世界-动作角色扮演 机场城 WarFriends:PvP射击游戏

下载Love Sick:互动故事[1.73.0] APK(MOD,免费购物)免费为Android

下载(69M)

为你推荐

更多

待评价

发表评论

Love Sick: Interactive Stories [1.75.1] APK (MOD, Free Shopping) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size68M
Version1.74.2
MOD Info Free Shopping
Get it On Google Play
Update June 30th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download [1.74.2] Love Sick: Love story game. New chapters&episodes (com.swagmasha.genres) is the Simulation for android device which developed by SWAG MASHA. Love Sick: Love story game. New chapters&episodes has 10,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 1.74.2 updated on June 29, 2021 requires Android 4.4 and up

Bugfixes.

Download Free Love Sick: Interactive Stories APK (MOD, Free Shopping) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Love Sick: Interactive Stories game for Mobile. This is a simulation game. This game develops SWAG MASHA. It requires Android 4.4 and up. At now, this game is over 10,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Let’s start this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Love Sick: Interactive Stories game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com

Game Introduce

In Love Sick: Interactive Stories game Love Sick is a new romance story game where your choices matter! In Love Sick, players will be cast into a female character to start life in a new world. The player controls the character, through her decisions during events or conversations with others.

Love Sick has a relatively simple interactive gameplay. However, every decision that the player chooses will affect future stories. So players should consider, to write up a perfect story for yourself.

How to play ?

When participating in this game, players can date, accept the flirting of guys around, meet and talk with friends, develop a career, become the boss of a fashion shop, become the owner of a fashion shop. become a singer, or act as you wish. Besides, the game also provides many chapters for players to explore. In each chapter, players will participate in a story and be assigned a task, such as Perfect Family, The Song of True Love, The Dark Queen, Vampire Ball, PRINCESS LIANA, PRETTY SPY: WEDDING PLANNER. If you’re curious, I can tell you the contents of some chapters first.

Some favourite interactive chapters include

LOVE SICK: VAMPIRE BALL

This chapter takes place at the most elite university in the world. This school is the place to train stars, actors, even famous vampires everywhere. Every 20-year cycle, the school again hosts the Royal Football League, with the participation of many outstanding handsome amateurs. Becoming an audience and finding the perfect man is the dream of all girls. But there is only one excellent girl, making every boy fall to his unique beauty.

LOVE SICK: PRINCESS LIANA

The chapter revolves around Princess Liana along with her quest to find the truth. Years ago, when Liana was still a child, her royal family was murdered by a witch. Liana was lucky to be helped by the butler and adopted by a farmer family. Now, when it is mature enough, smart and beautiful enough. She wanted to learn about the tragedy that had happened to her family, and who had mercilessly taken away her parents’ lives.

LOVE SICK. PRETTY SPY: WEDDING PLANNER

Last year, in New York, the wedding event of David Corbell took place. This wedding received a lot of attention from the public because they felt something was not clear. A beautiful female spy is tasked with understanding the mysteries of David Corbell’s marriage, and it is also the fateful encounter of her life.

What’s new

Bugfixes.

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Love Sick: Interactive Stories allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod Free Shopping APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod Free Shopping APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Love Sick: Interactive Stories game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

Chapters: Interactive Stories

Tabou Stories: Love Episodes

Romance Fate: Stories and Choices

Superhero Fruit: Robot Wars – Future Battles [v3.3] APK Mod for Android BEYBLADE BURST [9.5.2] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money/Unlocked) free for Android Sword Art Online Alicization Rising Steel [v2.6.2] APK Mod for Android PROJECT:DRIFT 2.0 [v0.5] APK Mod for Android Mini World Block Art [0.53.20] APK (Full Mod) free for Android Pacific Warships: Naval PvP [v1.0.71] APK Mod for Android Parkour Simulator 3D [3.3.2] APK (MOD, Unlimited Respects) free for Android Mad GunZ – Battle royale & shooting games [v2.2.8] APK Mod for Android Magic Touch: Wizard for Hire [v2.1.0] APK Mod for Android Mighty Party: Magic Arena [v1.67] APK Mod for Android

Download Love Sick: Interactive Stories [1.75.1] APK (MOD, Free Shopping) free for Android

Download (68M)

Recommended for You

More

Comments

Leave a Comment