翻轉潛水[3.3.6] APK(MOD,無限金錢)免費為Android

出版者
流派
尺寸80M
最新版本3.3.5
MOD信息 無限金錢
開始吧 Google Play
提交 4月2021日,XNUMX年
下載快速/安全

在techreal247.com上下載Free Flip Diving APK(MOD,Unlimited Money)for Android

你準備好加入了嗎 翻轉跳水 遊戲? 這是最新的體育遊戲。 此遊戲由MotionVolt Games Ltd開發。您的設備必須為Android 4.4及更高版本。 目前,該遊戲在Google Play上的下載和安裝次數已超過50,000,000萬。 玩家加入本遊戲的人數在增加。 玩此遊戲時,玩家會非常被吸引。 讓我們現在發現這個遊戲。 別忘了享受 翻轉跳水 MOD APK免費遊戲為Android Techreal247.com 現在。 進入這個遊戲,享受

遊戲簡介

這場比賽將圍繞來自不同社會階層的人物的故事展開,例如專業潛水員,空手道專家,穿著西裝的男人,他們將從懸崖和高處跳躍。 為了克服遊戲中的困難關卡,玩家需要在越來越高的高度正確地執行許多不同的技巧,並在避免踢倒和顛倒時賺取很多金幣。

跳水潛水是對潛水員在不同地點表演技巧的模擬。 一旦成為一名優秀的潛水員,您就可以用自己賺到的錢購買新的潛水技巧和地點,但是這一過程將花費很長時間,因此很顯然,購買是為了讓玩家花錢。

怎麼玩 ?

跳水潛水是一款遊戲,您必須從高處跳入水中,並在跌入湖中時進行翻轉和旋轉。 因此請非常小心,因為如果您的背部或腹部向下傾斜著陸,則跳躍將不起作用,您將得不到任何分數,並且必須再次進行整個跳躍。 遊戲中的控件非常簡單。 遊戲中的控件非常簡單。 首先,您必須點擊屏幕,以使角色準備力量,士氣和跳躍。

儘管遊戲中的控件非常簡單,但玩家只需觸摸並按住即可跳躍,執行時間不長,成功跳下懸崖也不容易。

硬幣也可用於購買新花樣,潛水員和潛水地點以進行探索。 此外,玩家還可以用真錢購買門票,並使用它們購買更多物品,以幫助您輕鬆通過關卡或觀看廣告,從而從遊戲中賺錢。

然後,您必須再次擊打它,以便他得到正確的翻轉,這樣他才能安全地掉入湖中。 跳水的關鍵是在恢復飲水之前先抬起手指。 每次成功跳躍後,您都可以獲得硬幣。 然後,您可以使用這些硬幣解鎖內容,包括新設置,新角色甚至新動作,以增加成功跳躍的機會。 您需要知道的遊戲唯一問題是,剛開始時,您只有一個設置,一個跳躍和一個動作,因此在每個動作中都必須非常小心。

動態設計,非常真實

這是一款模擬遊戲,因此所有設計都將看起來像真實的生活,使玩家在玩遊戲和沈浸在遊戲中時更具逼真的感覺,並具有其他遊戲所不具備的出色物理效果和完美的圖形效果。 不能有。 翻轉潛水中的選項設計明確,易於使用; 遊戲的父親很簡單易懂,加上製造商融合的鮮豔色彩,使遊戲更加精彩。

此外,舞步設計得靈活而真實。 製片人展示了該角色獨特而專業的舞蹈。 位置的景觀也得到了詳細說明,例如樹木,水浪,所有這些都創造了一個自然的遊樂場,並為玩家提供了出色的遊戲玩法。 Flip Diving是一款非常逼真的泳池彈出模擬遊戲,具有獨特的功能以及完美而優美的跳躍動作。 遊戲將帶給玩家前所未有的激動人心的體驗。

許多豐富多樣的花樣

遊戲中有許多豐富多樣的花樣,它們會通過每個遊戲屏幕(例如派克,倒退等)啟動玩家。每個動畫花樣都是根據布娃娃物理原理動態設計的。 因此,玩家可以根據自己的跳躍控制技巧來服用安全或危險的水。 超過50個不同的平台和舞蹈場所供玩家逐步探索各個關卡,並獲得玩家需要經歷的激動人心的體驗和極端挑戰。

提供許多字符

遊戲為健美運動員,商人或穿著企鵝服裝的人提供了大量角色,每個潛水員將具有自己的能力,體重和身體素質,以便玩家可以確定角色的正確方向。 特別是,您可以記錄自己最大的跳動或最大的失敗,以便在社交媒體上與朋友分享。

什麼是新的

更新了視覺庫
設置添加通知
硬幣獎勵視頻的可用性得到改善
較小的用戶界面更改

完全免費玩

與其他主機級別的Android遊戲不同,Flip Diving允許遊戲玩家無需支付任何免費費用即可體驗整個遊戲。 儘管如此,仍然有一些應用程序內購買使遊戲不十分平衡。 但總的來說,您仍然可以通過參與此遊戲來彌補這一不足。 完成艱鉅的挑戰,您將獲得超讚的獎品。

享受Mod無限金錢APK在Techreal247.com上免費

但是,如果您對遊戲內購買感到不安,並想為此做些事情,那麼我們這款遊戲的Mod版本一定會讓您滿意。 要在您的設備上安裝它,只需在您的存儲設備上下載Mod Unlimited Money APK文件。 按照我們的指示,您可以輕鬆安裝Flip Diving遊戲。

提議更換類似遊戲

Room Flip™:設計夢想之家,翻轉屋

矢量2 Premium

DEAD TRIGGER 2-殭屍遊戲第一人稱射擊遊戲 吸血鬼的墮落:起源RPG 庫存賽車 我的家居設計故事:情節選擇 空閒賭場經理-商業大亨模擬器 轟炸機! 真正的滑板 子彈騎士:地牢爬行射擊遊戲 足球大戰-3v3 PvP 橋構造

下載Flip Diving [3.3.6] APK(MOD,無限金錢)免費為Android

下載(80M)

為你推薦

更多

發表評論

Flip Diving [3.3.6] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size80M
Latest Version3.3.5
MOD Info Unlimited Money
Get it On Google Play
Update May 4th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download Free Flip Diving APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) for Android on techreal247.com

Are you ready to join Flip Diving game? This is the newest sports game. This game develops MotionVolt Games Ltd. Your devices have to be Android 4.4 and up. At now, this game is over 50,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players are joined this game is increasing. Players are very attracted when playing this game. Let’s discovery this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Flip Diving game with MOD APK free for Android on Techreal247.com now. Enter this game and enjoy

Game Description

This game will revolve around the stories of characters from different social classes like professional divers, karate experts, a man in office suits, and they will jump from cliffs and high locations. To overcome difficult levels in the game, players need to perform many different tricks correctly from higher and higher heights and earn a lot of gold coins when avoiding kicks, upside down.

Flip Diving is a simulation of divers performing tricks in different locations. Once you become a good diver, you can buy new diving tips and locations with the money you earn, but the process will take long, so it’s clear that purchase is set up to get players to spend money.

How to play ?

Flip Diving is a game where you have to jump into the water from a high point and flip and rotate as you fall into a lake. So be very careful because if you land with your back or stomach down then the jump won’t count, you won’t get any points and you have to do the entire jump again. The controls in the game are very simple. The controls in the game are straightforward. First, you have to tap the screen so that your character prepares strength, morale, and jumps.

Although the controls in the game are very simple, players only need to touch and hold to be able to jump, the execution time is not long and successfully jumping off the cliff is not easy.

Coins are also used to buy new tricks, divers and dive locations to explore. In addition, players can also buy tickets with real money and use them to buy more items to help you easily pass the levels or watch ads to make a lot of money from the game.

Then you have to hit it again so that he gets the correct flip so he can safely fall into the lake. The critical thing to do that jump is to lift your finger before resuming the water. After each successful jump, you can get coins. And then, you can use these coins to unlock content, including new settings, new characters, and even new moves to increase your chances of a successful jump. The only problem with the game that you need to know is that when starting out, you only have one setup, one jump and one move, so you have to be very careful in every action.

Designed dynamically and very authentically

This is a simulation game so all designs will look like real life, giving players a more realistic feeling when playing and immersing in the game, with excellent physics and perfect graphics that other games. can not have. The options in Flip Diving are clearly designed and easy to follow; the game’s father is simple and easy to understand, along with the vivid colors that the manufacturer combines, giving an exciting game.

Besides, the dance steps are designed to be flexible and very authentic; the producer has shown the unique and professional dance of the character. The landscape of the locations is also detailed in detail such as trees, water waves, all creating a natural playground and providing great gameplay for players. Flip Diving is a very realistic pool pop-up simulation game with unique features and perfect and beautiful jumps. The game will bring players an exciting and engaging experience never before.

Many rich and varied tricks

The game has many rich and diverse tricks that will launch players through each game screen such as Pikes, Reverses, … Each animated trick is designed dynamically, moving according to ragdoll physics. So players can take safe or dangerous water depending on your jumping control tricks. More than 50 different platforms and dance locations for players to step by step explore through levels and have exciting experiences and extreme challenges that players need to go through.

Offers many characters

The game offers a large number of characters for the player, such as a bodybuilder, businessman or someone wearing a penguin costume.And each diver will have their own abilities, weights, and physics so that players can determine the correct direction for their character. In particular, you can record your best jumps or biggest failures to share with friends on social media.

What’s new

Updated visual libraries
Setting for notifications added
Improved availability of coin rewarded videos
Small UI changes

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Flip Diving allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod Unlimited Money APK free on Techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod Unlimited Money APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Flip Diving game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

Room Flip™: Design Dream Home, Flip Houses

Vector 2 Premium

Shark Tank Tycoon Wild Castle TD: Grow Empire Tower Defense in 2021 CSR Racing 2 – Free Car Racing Game The Lonely Hacker Case Simulator Ultimate - CS go skins box crate 2 FarmVille 3 - Animals Epic Heroes - Dragon fight legends The Bonfire 2: Uncharted Shores Survival Adventure METAL SLUG ATTACK Perfect Slices

Download Flip Diving [3.3.6] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android

Download (80M)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment