駕校模擬人生[3.9.0] APK(MOD,無限金錢)免費為Android

出版者
流派
尺寸97M
最新版本3.9.0
MOD信息 無限金錢
開始吧 Google Play
提交 四月7th,2021
下載快速/安全

在techreal247.com上下載Free Driving School Sim APK(MOD,無限金錢)for Android

歡迎來到 駕駛學校模擬 手機遊戲。 這是一個賽車遊戲。 該遊戲開發了Ovidiu Pop。 它需要Android 5.0及更高版本。 目前,該遊戲在Google Play上的下載量和安裝量已超過5,000,000。 讓我們現在開始這個遊戲。 別忘了享受 駕駛學校模擬 MOD APK免費遊戲為Android techreal247.com

遊戲簡介

《駕駛學校模擬人生》是最新發布的有關汽車的遊戲。 來到這個遊戲,您將參加最有趣的賽車比賽。 多虧了其最高水平的模擬功能,它可以使玩家知道駕駛真正的汽車是什麼! 它還為當今最感興趣的汽車帶來了最新的設計。

Driving School Sim將為您帶來2020年剛剛發布的最新車型。您將駕馭車輪,並全速駕駛它們。 這些是目前只有少數AAA遊戲可以完成的體驗。 玩家將能夠通過離合器和變速桿來控製手動變速箱,或者簡單地保持自動變速箱的狀態。

怎麼玩 ?

選擇了這樣的汽車後,玩家就可以開始穿越城市的旅程了。 駕駛模擬人生學校將為您提供在整個旅程中完成的任務。 這些作業將為您支付住宿費。 盡可能多地執行任務將存儲更多的錢。 這是您升級自己喜歡的汽車,甚至購買更多新車的基礎。 著名的城市,山區道路,沙漠,冰冷而積雪的街道等……許多地方供您參觀和旅行。 每個地方都有不同的道路結構。 因此,它將產生許多不同的情況供您處理。 無論您做什麼,只要不造成事故。

只需握住手機,然後朝要講話的方向傾斜,就像握住方向盤一樣。 或者,如果這種直觀的方式使您感到不舒服,則也可以使用操縱桿。 它們都可以在您的手機上順利運行。 它還使玩家可以通過連續玩幾個小時來提高路規則知識。 玩家將遇到不同的情況,從而導致不同的處理方式。 寶貴的經驗教訓將通過遊戲體驗來學習。

駕駛學校模擬遊戲功能

•駕駛150輛以上的車輛-定期更新!

•搭便車模式

•比賽模式

•學習模式

•大量詳細的現實地圖

•平穩,真實的汽車操控感

•每個城市地圖上的考試都不一樣!

•超過80具有挑戰性的水平

•在線多人遊戲模式:競速和自由騎行

•傾斜方向盤,按鍵和觸摸方向盤

•在線排行榜和成就

•新的真實引擎聲音

•下一代天氣狀況

•更多關於我們的社交媒體頁面新地圖和車輛!

•控制器支持,玩遊戲手柄!

•詳細的車內環境照明

•改進的傷害系統

•加氣站加氣系統

•帶離合器的手動變速箱

什麼是新的

–提供新的超級跑車! 最快的1/4英里公路超級跑車之一!
–修正錯誤!
–更多更新即將推出!

完全免費玩

與其他主機級別的Android遊戲不同,Driving School Sim使遊戲玩家無需支付任何免費費用即可體驗整個遊戲。 儘管如此,仍然有一些應用程序內購買使遊戲不十分平衡。 但總的來說,您仍然可以通過參與此遊戲來彌補這一不足。 完成艱鉅的挑戰,您將獲得超讚的獎品。

享受Mod Unlimited Money的樂趣APK在techreal247.com上免費

但是,如果您對遊戲內購買感到不安,並想為此做些事情,那麼我們這款遊戲的Mod版本一定會讓您滿意。 要在您的設備上安裝它,只需在您的存儲設備上下載Mod Unlimited Money APK文件。 按照我們的指示,您可以輕鬆安裝Driving School Sim遊戲。

提議更換類似遊戲

終極汽車駕駛模擬器

GT賽車2

PetrolHead:交通任務–快樂的城市駕駛

動作台曼寧 繩索英雄 里文加德 農場小鎮:快樂農業日和美食農場遊戲之城 農場英雄傳 GT賽車2:實車曝光 飛行模擬器試點免費3D 瀝青9:傳奇-史詩般的賽車賽車遊戲 劍術在線:積分因素 翻轉範圍

下載Driving School Sim [3.9.0] APK(MOD,無限金錢)免費為Android

下載(97M)

為你推薦

更多

發表評論

Driving School Sim [3.9.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size97M
Version3.9.0
MOD Info Unlimited Money
Get it On Google Play
Update April 7th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Driving School Sim - 2020 is the Racing for android device which developed by Ovidiu Pop. Driving School Sim - 2020 has 5,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 3.9.0 updated on April 6, 2021 requires Android 5.0 and up

- new supercar available! One of the Fastest 1/4 mile road supercar!
- bug fixing!
- more updates coming soon!

Download Free Driving School Sim APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Driving School Sim game for Mobile. This is a racing game. This game develops Ovidiu Pop. It requires Android 5.0 and up. At now, this game is over 5,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Let’s start this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Driving School Sim game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com

Game Description

Driving School Sim is the latest materially released game about cars. Coming to this game, you will be participating in most fascinating car races. Thanks to its top level of simulation, it lets players know what driving a real car is! It also brings the latest designs to the car that is most interested in today.

Driving School Sim will bring you the latest models that have just been released in 2020. You will get behind the wheel and drive them at full speed. These are experiences that only a few AAA games can do at the moment. Players will be able to control the manual gearbox by clutch and shift gears or simply keep with the automatic transmission.

How to play ?

After choosing a car like that, players are allowed to start their journey across the city. Driving School Sim will provide you with missions to complete throughout the journey. These assignments will pay you an accommodation amount. Doing as many tasks as possible will store more money. This is the basis for you to upgrade your favorite car and even buy more new cars. Famous cities, mountain roads, the desert, icy and snowy streets, etc … Many places for you to visit and travel. Each place has different road structures. So it will generate a lot of different cases for you to handle. Whatever you do, as long as you don’t cause an accident.

Just hold the phone and lean in the direction you want to speak, like you’re holding the wheel. Or if this intuitive way makes you feel uncomfortable, you can also use the joystick. They all run smoothly on your phone. It also enables players to improve road rules knowledge through hours of continuous play. Players will encounter different circumstances resulting in different ways of handling. Valuable lessons and experiences will be learned through the game experience.

Driving School Sim Game Features

• More than 150 vehicles to drive – updated regularly!

• Free Ride mode

• Race Mode

• Learn Mode

• Lots of huge detailed realistic maps

• Smooth and real feeling car handling

• Different exams on each city map!

• More than 80 challenging levels

• Online Multiplayer Modes: Racing and Free Ride

• Tilt steering, buttons and touch steering wheel

• Online Leaderboards and Achievements

• New Real engine sounds

• Next-Gen weather conditions

• Request new maps and vehicles on our social media pages!

• Controller Support, play with your Gamepad!

• Detailed vehicle interiors with ambient lighting

• Improved damage system

• Gas System with refilling at gas stations

• Manual Transmission with clutch

What’s new

– new supercar available! One of the Fastest 1/4 mile road supercar!
– bug fixing!
– more updates coming soon!

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Driving School Sim allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod Unlimited Money APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod Unlimited Money APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Driving School Sim game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

GT Racing 2

PetrolHead : Traffic Quests – Joyful City Driving

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures [2021.3.0] APK (MOD, VIP/Unlocked All) free for Android Hitmasters [v1.15.0] APK Mod for Android Bazooka Boy [v1.6.3] APK Mod for Android Selfie Queen – Social Star [1.0.7] APK MOD (Unlimited Money) free for Android My Home Makeover [3.8] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale [0.28] APK (MOD, Unlocked Skins) free for Android Shadow Fight Arena — PvP Fighting game [v1.1.11] APK Mod for Android My Talking Angela [v5.2.2.1781] APK Mod for Android Racing Xperience: Real Car Racing & Drifting Game [v1.4.0] APK Mod for Android ZigZag [v1.34] APK Mod for Android

Download Driving School Sim [3.9.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android

Download (97M)

Recommended for You

More

Comments

Leave a Comment