Darkfire Heroes [1.20.0] APK(MOD,无限法力/伤害)免费为Android

Publisher
流派
尺寸224M
最新版本1.20.0
MOD信息 无限法力/伤害
开始吧 Google Play
更新 4
下载快速/安全

在techreal247.com上下载免费的Darkfire Heroes APK(MOD,无限法力/伤害)for Android

欢迎来到 暗火英雄 手机游戏。 这是最新的角色扮演游戏。 该游戏由Rovio Entertainment Corporation创建。 您的设备必须是Android 5.0及更高版本。 目前,该游戏在Google Play上的下载量和安装量超过500,000。 玩家加入该游戏时感到非常兴奋。 让我们现在与我们一起发现这个游戏。 别忘了享受 暗火英雄 MOD APK免费游戏为Android Techreal247.com。 开始吧!

游戏简介

Darkfire Heroes游戏以战术风格构建,结合了卡片元素,为玩家带来了新的体验。 该游戏是冒险和娱乐的完美选择。

在一个拥有强大而繁荣的王国的偏远地区,这是许多希望生活的人们的目的地。 但是,一切都过去了。 从那起决定性的日子开始,一切都改变了,一切都消失了。 由于王国非常繁荣,因此吸引了怪物的注意,他们开始攻击城堡以占领王国。 战士们固执地战斗,但是在一个普通人的力量下,他们无法阻止怪物大军,所以他们输了。

在那场战斗之后,国王感觉到自己距离很近的危险,随时准备进攻。 他们需要英雄来营救。 那是当玩家出现在英雄旁边以拯救这个王国时。 玩家将成为这场战争的领导者,并准备攻击怪物。 作为英雄的玩家将为这个王国带来和平,每个人都可以在这里继续生活在一起。

怎么玩 ?

选择游戏时,游戏会显示团队的整体实力,供玩家参考。 但是,这并不能说明一切。 这种力量是由个人总结出来的,与队友战斗时没有表现出实际的能力。 由于战斗将导致HP的损失,因此需要法师恢复战斗才能继续战斗。 但是这位法师虽然战斗力不强,但可以很好地支持队友取胜。 因此,在选择与众神作战之前,您应该仔细考虑以达到最佳效果,而不仅仅是努力发挥游戏所带来的力量。

许多卡在不同情况下使用

在游戏中,有许多卡,并且将它们分为许多功能,以供在不同情况下使用。 游戏提供的战士类型包括骑士,巫师,弓箭手,神职人员,法师,刺客等,供玩家使用。 每个战士都有特定的能力,并且在战斗中会带来不同的收益。 每个角色都有不同的使用技能,例如神职人员有能力治愈HP战士,或者弓箭手可以进行远程攻击。

此外,标签根据其强度进行分类,并按颜色将其用于分类。 依次是绿色,蓝色和紫色是三种原色。 评分越高,就越难找到。 不仅是战士卡,还有带有战斗元素咒语的魔术卡。

战斗并成为英雄

在其他游戏中,玩家需要做很多事情才能战斗并成为英雄。 例如,您必须自己控制角色才能战斗,使用技能,完成任务以及许多其他事情。 但是在这个游戏中,当玩家需要选择纸牌开始战斗时,事情变得简单得多。 游戏中的勇士将以纸牌形式实施,而玩家最多只需选择五个勇士即可进行战斗。 尽管这是最简单,最容易的步骤,但也是最困难的事情。

什么是新的

地球上已经开出了巨大的空洞,喷出了可怕的新敌人-Psion! 请在“受感染的矿山”活动和新事件中与Psion战斗,但是要当心他们可怕的智力攻击。 灵能之击具有新的伤害类型,即精神,它总是攻击你最弱的防御属性。 您还可以使用新的英雄和新的法术来使用这种新的伤害类型!

完全免费玩

与其他主机级别的Android游戏不同,Darkfire Heroes使游戏玩家无需支付任何免费费用即可体验整个游戏。 尽管如此,仍然有一些应用程序内购买使游戏不十分平衡。 但总的来说,您仍然可以通过参与此游戏来弥补这一不足。 完成艰巨的挑战,您将获得超赞的奖品。

享受Mod无限法力/伤害APK在Techreal247.com上免费

但是,如果您对游戏内购买感到不安,并想为此做点什么,那么我们这款游戏的Mod版本一定会让您满意。 要在您的设备上安装它,只需在您的存储设备上下载Mod Unlimited Mana / Damage APK文件。 按照我们的指示,您可以轻松安装Darkfire Heroes游戏。

提议更换一些游戏

英雄进化

里文加德

英雄无限

翻转范围 死亡之影2:暗影格斗游戏 Stormblades 暗影骑士:RPG传奇 Zombie Castaways 美食小镇-烹饪和餐厅游戏🍔🍟 勇士竞技场:5v5竞技场游戏 传奇:英雄游戏-奇幻RPG PC Creator-PC建筑物模拟器 🐓鸡肉🐓

下载Darkfire Heroes [1.20.0] APK(MOD,无限法力/伤害)免费为Android

下载(224M)

为你推荐

更多

开发人员的更多内容

更多

待评价

发表评论

Darkfire Heroes [1.20.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Mana/Damage) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size224M
Latest Version1.20.0
MOD Info Unlimited Mana/Damage
Get it On Google Play
Update May 4th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download Free Darkfire Heroes APK (MOD, Unlimited Mana/Damage) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Darkfire Heroes game for Mobile. This is the newest role playing game. This game created by Rovio Entertainment Corporation. Your devices have to be Android 5.0 and up. At the moment, this game is over 500,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players have excited when joined this game. Let’s discovery this game with us now. Don’t forget to enjoy Darkfire Heroes game with MOD APK free for Android on Techreal247.com. Let’s start!

Game Description

Darkfire Heroes game is built in a tactical style combined with card elements to bring new experiences for players. This game is a perfect choice for adventure and entertainment.

In a remote land with a powerful and prosperous kingdom, this is the destination for many people who wish to live. But all is in the past; everything has changed since that fateful day, and all have disappeared. Since the kingdom was so prosperous, it attracted the attention of the monsters, and they started to attack the castle to take the kingdom. The warriors fought stubbornly, but with the strength of an ordinary person, they could not stop the army of monsters, and so they lost.

After that battle, the king senses the danger of being very close and is ready to attack at any moment; they needed heroes to rescue. That is when the player appears alongside the heroes to save this kingdom. Players will become the leader of this war and ready to attack monsters. The player as the hero will bring peace to this kingdom, and everyone can continue living together here.

How to play ?

When choosing a game, the game displays the overall strength of the team for players to refer to. But this doesn’t say everything; this strength is summed up from the individual, not showing the practical ability when fighting with teammates. Because fighting would lead to the loss of HP, healing mages would be needed to continue fighting. But this mage, although not very strong in combat, can support his teammates very well to win. So before choosing the gods to battle, you should consider carefully to achieve the best effect, not just hard at the power that the game brings.

Many cards use in different situations

In the game, there are many cards, and they are divided into many functions for use in different cases. The types of warriors that the game offers are knights, wizards, archers, clergy, mages, assassins and more for the player to use. Each warrior has a particular ability, and in combat will bring different benefits. Each character has a different skill to use, such as the clergy will have the ability to heal out of HP warriors, or the archer can attack at long range.

Besides, tags are classified according to their strength, and they are used by color for classification. Green, blue, and purple, in turn, are the three primary colors; the higher the rating, the harder it is to find. Not only the warrior cards but also magic cards with elemental spells for battle.

Fight and become a hero

In other games, the player needs to do many things to be able to fight and become a hero. For example, you have to control the character by yourself to fight, use skills, do quests, and many other things. But in this game, things are a lot simpler when the player needs to choose the cards to start fighting. The warriors in the game will be implemented in cards, and players only need to choose up to five warriors to battle. Although it is the simplest and easiest step to take, it is also the most difficult thing.

What’s new

Giant holes have opened in the earth, spewing forth a fearsome new foe – the Psion! Do battle with the Psion in The Infested Mine campaign and new events, but beware their terrifying mind attacks. The Psion strike with a new damage type, Spirit, that always attacks your weakest defensive stat. You can also wield this new damage type with new heroes and a new spell!

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Darkfire Heroes allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod Unlimited Mana/Damage APK free on Techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod Unlimited Mana/Damage APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Darkfire Heroes game.

Proposing to replace some Game

Heroes Evolved

Rivengard

Heroes Infinity

Mobile Legends: Adventure Head Basketball THE GAME OF LIFE 2 - More choices, more freedom! Modern Warplanes: Sky fighters PvP Jet Warfare Ninja’s Creed: 3D Sniper Shooting Assassin Game Jetpack Joyride Mad Skills Motocross 2 Egg, Inc. Toy Blast Western Sniper - Wild West FPS Shooter

Download Darkfire Heroes [1.20.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Mana/Damage) free for Android

Download (224M)

Recommended for You

More

More from Developer

More

Comments

Leave a Comment