代码 Atma [v0.97.01] APK Mod for Android

Publisher
流派
尺寸63M
版本0.97.01
MOD信息 高伤害/防御
开始吧 Google Play
更新 二零一九年六月六日
下载快速/安全

代码Atma 是由 Agate Games 开发的安卓设备角色扮演游戏。 Code Atma 在 Google Play 上的安装量已超过 100,000,其最新版本为 0.97.01 更新于 9 年 2021 月 4.4 日,需要 Android XNUMXW 及更高版本

介绍代码Atma

存在着一个鲜为人知的世界,仍在寻找中的人越来越少。

代码Atma

Code Atma 是一款现代角色扮演游戏,设定在一个超自然的技术惊悚世界中,人类、技术和古老的信仰在秘密战争中相互交织。 走进这个熟悉但 陌生的世界 并沉浸在您将遇到的身临其境的故事、角色和 Atma 中。

您将扮演寻求者的角色。 在勇敢的人中,只有少数人会利用人类在技术上的集体进步来发动一场超越生死攸关神话的面纱的秘密战争。 除了秘密的星号计划之外,您还将深入探究Atma的黑暗和超自然的技术惊悚片的深处-被遗忘的神话和诅咒的灵魂,在光明与黑暗之间的战争中变成武器。 一场超越面纱的战争。

超自然技术惊悚片世界:
Atma的世界呈现出一种令人熟识的当代环境,沉浸在古老文明,城市神话和史诗般传奇的异国超自然传说中。 随着神秘主义和技术的碰撞,这个看不见的世界在全面战争的边缘徘徊。

面向移动设备的RPG:

代码Atma

Code Atma带来了精简而令人身临其境的RPG体验,使玩家可以穿越一个世界,这个世界隐藏在纯净的视线中,并且仅通过移动应用程序的镜头来展示。

侦查之谜,具有超自然的扭曲感:
主要故事活动将把玩家带入一个超自然的神秘惊悚片,该惊悚片将演变并发展Atma世界的独特角色,观点和神话。 跟随关键人物,在超自然的剧变中穿越黑暗的城市环境。

超自然的传说:
收集数百个来自东南亚和世界各地的异国神话,传说和史诗中的独特Atma角色。 当您发现他们神话般丰富的深度时,就迷失在他们独特的故事中。

战术,绝杀驱动的战斗:

代码Atma

具有独特的知识和神话渊源,每位Atma都将独特的故事带入战场。 技能协同作用和知识驱动的关系为每次遭遇增加了战术深度。

黑暗中的美人:
Code Atma代码以精美的手绘艺术绘制了超自然世界的黑暗而神秘的肋骨,将未知的内在恐怖与动画灵感艺术的视觉异想天开并列。

代码Atma

提议更换类似游戏

SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag

自我剑–空闲Cliker角色扮演

LUNA M:剑大师

Pepi Wonder World [6.0.21] APK(MOD,全部解锁)免费为Android 神奇宝贝大师EX [2.5.0] APK(Full Mod)免费为Android 神奇的瓢虫和猫黑猫[5.0.60] APK(MOD,无限金钱)免费为Android 复古车库–汽车修理工模拟器[2.3.3 b46] APK(MOD,无限金钱)免费为Android Solitaire Idle Farm [v1.1.21] APK Mod for Android 小偷拼图[v1.2.3] APK Mod for Android Tap Tap Studios [0.22] APK(MOD,无限金钱)免费为Android 琳达·布朗(Linda Brown):互动故事[2.9.62] APK(MOD,解锁/高级)免费的Android 监狱帝国大亨–空闲游戏[2.3.2] APK Mod for Android 我的咖啡厅–餐厅[2021.6.3] APK(MOD,无限制金钱/ VIP)免费为Android

下载Code Atma [v0.97.01] APK Mod for Android

下载(63M)

为你推荐

更多

发表评论

Code Atma [v0.97.01] APK Mod for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size63M
Version0.97.01
MOD Info High Damage/Defense
Get it On Google Play
Update June 11th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Code Atma is the Role Playing for android device which developed by Agate Games. Code Atma has 100,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 0.97.01 updated on June 9, 2021 requires Android 4.4W and up

Introduce Code Atma

There exists a world that few can see, and fewer still seek out.

Code Atma

Code Atma is a modern RPG, set in a supernatural techno-thriller world where humanity, technology, and ancient beliefs intersect in a secret war. Journey into this familiar but strange world and lose yourself in the immersive story, characters, and Atma you will encounter.

You will take on the role of a Seeker. Among the brave few who will harness humanity’s collective advancements in technology to wage a secret war beyond the veil of life, death, and myth. Alongside the secret Asterisk Initiative, you will dive into the depths of a dark and supernatural techno-thriller of the Atma – souls of forgotten myths and curses, turned weapons in a war between the light and dark. A war beyond the veil.

Supernatural Techno-thriller World:
The world of Atma presents an eerily familiar contemporary setting that is steeped in the exotic supernatural lore of ancient civilizations, urban myths, and epic legends. As mysticism and technology collide, this unseen world teeters on the edge of all-out war.

Mobile-tailored RPG:

Code Atma

Code Atma presents a streamlined but immersive RPG experience that takes players on a journey through a world that is hidden in plain sight and revealed solely through the lens of a mobile application.

Investigative Mystery, with a Supernatural Twist:
The main story campaign will thrust players into a supernatural mystery thriller that will evolve and progress the unique characters, points of views, and mythology of the Atma world. Follow pivotal characters as they navigate a dark urban setting in the midst of a supernatural upheaval.

A Supernatural Menagerie:
Collect hundreds of unique Atma characters drawn from the exotic myths, legends, and epics from South-East Asia and around the world. Lose yourself into their unique stories as you discover the bountiful depths of their mythology.

Tactical, Lore-driven Combat:

Code Atma

With unique lore and mythological origins, every Atma brings a unique story into the battlefield. Skill synergies and lore-driven relationships bring an added layer of tactical depth to every encounter.

Beauty in the Darkness:
Code Atma renders the dark and mysterious underbelly of the supernatural world in beautifully hand-drawn art that juxtaposes the inherent horror of the unknown and the visual whimsy of anime-inspired art.

Code Atma

Proposing to replace similar Game

SWORD ART ONLINE: Memory Defrag

Ego Sword – Idle Cliker RPG

LUNA M: Sword Master

Fate/Grand Order (English) [v2.33.1] APK Mod for Android Words Story – Addictive Word Game [v1.8.8] APK Mod for Android Selfie Queen – Social Star [1.0.7] APK MOD (Unlimited Money) free for Android Car Eats Car 3 – Hill Climb Chase Race [v2.8b495] APK Mod for Android RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch – Build your Theme Park [v3.18.10] APK Mod for Android Coromon [0.5.5] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale [0.28] APK (MOD, Unlocked Skins) free for Android MadOut2 BigCityOnline [10.27] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Eternium [1.5.35] APK (MOD, Money/Rubies) free for Android Train Station: Railroad Transport Line Simulator [1.0.77] APK (Full Mod) free for Android

Download Code Atma [v0.97.01] APK Mod for Android

Download (63M)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment