章節:互動故事[6.1.4] APK(MOD,高級選擇/鑽石/票務)免費為Android

出版者
流派
尺寸101M
最新版本6.1.4
MOD信息 高級選擇/鑽石/門票
開始吧 Google Play
提交 三月10th,2021
下載快速/安全

在Techreal247.com上下載Free Chapters:Interactive Stories APK(MOD,Premium Choices / Diamonds / Tickets)for Android

歡迎來到 章節:互動故事 手機遊戲。 這是一個模擬遊戲。 該遊戲開發了Crazy Maple Studio Dev。 它需要Android 4.4及更高版本。 目前,該遊戲在Google Play上的下載和安裝量已超過10,000,000。 讓我們現在開始這個遊戲。 別忘了享受 章節:互動故事 MOD APK免費遊戲為Android techreal247.com

遊戲簡介

章節:“互動故事”允許其玩家從其創建的世界中的任何事物中進行選擇。 首先,要玩這個遊戲,玩家將不得不選擇自己想沉浸其中的故事,在搜索框中僅需輸入幾個關鍵詞即可生活在您想像中的世界中。 甚至同一模型的許多故事都將不斷更新,以滿足其玩家的需求。

怎麼玩 ?

In 章節:互動故事 遊戲中,玩家將扮演一個預先建立的背景故事的主角。 這意味著第一種情況將使您逐漸適應角色的生活節奏和周圍的所有關係。 慢慢地,一切都會逐步進行,新角色會改變您的生活狀況。

情境會不斷參考並要求玩家在一定時間內做出反應。 玩家將永遠無法預測自己將面對的情況。

允許您重複播放同一故事

使這種遊戲如此吸引人的獨特之處在於,它允許您一遍又一遍地播放相同的故事。 如果您最近的遊戲決定導致您以悲慘的結局告終,那麼這次就不要這樣做。 章節:互動故事可讓玩家多次體驗故事。 您可以從許多不同的角度看事物。 每當您做出新的選擇時,故事都會發生意外的變化。 嘗試享受偉大作家所撰寫的內容。

精美的視覺效果,旨在吸引玩家

參加該遊戲時,玩家會立即被吸引到這一天。 您需要查看故事的封面,您可以立即決定自己將要享受的東西。 也許這是一個公主的形象,穿著白色的連衣裙和飄揚的頭飾。 或者,也許在封面上,一個肌肉發達的6人裝傢伙在陽光明媚的海灘上炫耀他整個身體的僵硬。 這些圖像經過精心設計和完善,始終使《章:未來的玩家感到滿意》。

遊戲與玩家互動的方式也使他們感到滿意。 您需要訪問遊戲,一切都會自動發生。 有時故事會以3D圖形顯示,有時會以2D表達。 當您有需要解決的問題時,它將在屏幕上提出一個問題。

以下是三個選項供您選擇,故事將繼續進行。 您需要用一根手指在整個故事中連續觸摸屏幕,而無需花費過多的精力。 通常,您必須使用閱讀理解來吸收各種情況,並針對這些情況提出最佳解決方案。

什麼是新的

暢銷書浪漫,戲劇和幻想在星期一,星期四和星期六的新故事和每週更新!

完全免費玩

與其他主機級別的Android遊戲不同,“章節:互動故事”使遊戲玩家無需支付任何免費費用即可體驗整個遊戲。 儘管如此,仍然有一些應用程序內購買使遊戲不十分平衡。 但總的來說,您仍然可以通過參與此遊戲來彌補這一不足。 完成艱鉅的挑戰,您將獲得超讚的獎品。

享受國防部(高級選項/鑽石/票務)APK免費在techreal247.com上

但是,如果您對遊戲內購買感到不安,並想為此做些事情,那麼我們這款遊戲的Mod版本一定會讓您滿意。 要在您的設備上安裝它,只需下載Mod (高級選擇/鑽石/門票) 您的存儲設備上的APK文件。 按照我們的指示,您可以輕鬆安裝Chapters:Interactive Stories遊戲。

渦輪螺旋槳飛機飛行模擬器3D Zooba:免費的所有Zoo Combat Battle Royale遊戲 好萊塢物語:時尚明星 海盜:亡者瘟疫 益智搶劫:史詩般的動作RPG 空閒礦工大亨:礦井和金錢答題器管理 葡萄園谷:比賽和爆炸拼圖設計遊戲 Tap Tap Fish-深淵極 絕望:漆黑的山洞 霜胎:小屋生存

下載免費章節:互動故事[6.1.4] APK(MOD,高級選擇/鑽石/票務)

下載(101M)

為你推薦

更多

留言

發表評論

Chapters: Interactive Stories [6.1.4] APK (MOD, Premium Choices/Diamonds/Tickets) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size101M
Latest Version6.1.4
MOD Info Premium Choices/Diamonds/Tickets
Get it OnGoogle Play
Update March 10th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download Free Chapters: Interactive Stories APK (MOD, Premium Choices/Diamonds/Tickets) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Chapters: Interactive Stories game for Mobile. This is a simulation game. This game develops Crazy Maple Studio Dev. It requires Android 4.4 and up. At now, this game is over 10,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Let’s start this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy Chapters: Interactive Stories game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com

Game Description

Chapters: Interactive Stories allows its players to choose from everything in the world it creates. First, to play this game, players will have to choose a story they want to immerse in, with just a few keywords in the search box that you can live in a world that you imagine. Even many stories of the same model will continuously update to satisfy its players.

How to play ?

In Chapters: Interactive Stories game, Players will play the main character of a pre-built background story. Meaning the first situation will allow you to gradually get used to the character’s life rhythm and all the relationships around him. Slowly, everything will progressively, and new characters will appear to change your life’s situation.

Situations will constantly refer to and ask players to react to them in a certain period of time. The player will never predict what kind of situation they will face.

Allows you to play the same story repeatedly

The unique thing that makes this kind of game so appealing is that it allows you to play the same story over and over. If your last in-game decisions lead you to a sad ending, this time, don’t do it. Chapters: Interactive Stories allow players to experience the story many times. You can see things from a lot of different angles. Every time you make a new choice, the story changes unexpectedly. Try to enjoy the content that the great writers have incorporated.

Beautiful visuals, designed to attract players

When participating in this game, players will be instantly attracted to the day. You need to look at the cover of the story, and you can immediately decide what you are about to enjoy. Maybe it was the image of a princess with a fluttering white dress and shiny tiara. Or maybe, on the cover, a muscular 6-packs guy shows off his whole rigid body on a sunny beach. These images are designed and perfected, always making Chapter: Future players feel satisfied.

The way the game interacts with the players also makes them feel satisfied. You need to access the game, and everything will happen automatically. Sometimes the story will be shown with 3D graphics, sometimes expressed in 2D. When you have a problem that needs solving, it will raise a question on the screen.

There are three options below to choose from and the story will continue. You need to use one finger to continuously touch the screen throughout the story, no need to spend too much effort. Mostly, you have to use reading comprehension to absorb situations and come up with the best solution for them.

What’s new

New Stories and Weekly updates on Monday, Thursday & Saturday from BESTSELLING ROMANCE, DRAMA, & FANTASY!

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Chapters: Interactive Stories allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod (Premium Choices/Diamonds/Tickets) APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod (Premium Choices/Diamonds/Tickets) APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Chapters: Interactive Stories game.

Teslagrad Space shooter - Galaxy attack - Galaxy shooter PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game Asphalt 8 Racing Game - Drive, Drift at Real Speed Trucks Off Road Evil Lands: Online Action RPG Fishdom Idle Restaurant Tycoon - Cooking Restaurant Empire

Download Chapters: Interactive Stories [6.1.4] APK (MOD, Premium Choices/Diamonds/Tickets) free for Android

Download (101M)

Recommended for You

More

Comments

Leave a Comment