自動同步 - 文件同步和備份 [v1.0.9] 適用於 Android 的 APK Mod

出版者
流派
尺寸17M
版本1.0.10
開始吧 Google Play
提交 六月11日,2021年
下載快速/安全

自動同步 - 文件同步和備份 是 MetaCtrl 開發的 Android 設備生產力。 自動同步 - 文件同步和備份在 Google Play 上的安裝次數超過 50,000,其最新版本是 1.0.10,更新於 8 年 2021 月 5.0 日,需要 Android XNUMX 及更高版本

我們修復了一些錯誤並更新了應用程序中使用的翻譯。

介紹自動同步 - 文件同步和備份

請注意:這是試用版。 試用期到期後,將要求您購買以繼續使用該應用程序。

自動同步 - 文件同步和備份

自動同步是一種自動文件同步和備份工具。 您選擇應該將設備中的哪個文件夾與您的雲存儲帳戶中的哪個文件夾同步,以及如何同步。 然後,自動同步將自動使這兩個文件夾中的文件保持同步,而無需用戶進行任何其他操作。

官方的雲存儲應用程序不具有自動同步功能,或者僅具有非常有限的功能。 常用的自動照片上傳可能足以滿足簡單的照片備份要求,但不足以使多個設備上的照片保持同步。 如果要在設備和雲存儲之間自動進行文件同步,則需要此應用。

可以將自動同步配置為在設備之間進行自動文件共享,將手機中的選定文件夾備份到雲存儲中,或者在雲存儲中製作重要文檔文件夾的備份副本並將其保存在設備中以供離線使用。 這些是您可以通過自動文件同步完成的一些示例。

用戶設備與雲存儲服務器之間的所有文件傳輸和通信均經過安全加密,不會通過我們的服務器。 包括我們在內的外部人士將無法解密,因此無法查看或修改任何文件內容。

支持的存儲服務和協議:

自動同步 - 文件同步和備份

•Google雲端硬碟
• 一個驅動器
•SharePoint Online
•保管箱
•盒子
•巨型
•Nextcloud
•ownCloud
•pCloud

自動同步 - 文件同步和備份

•Yandex磁盤
•WebDAV
•FTP
• SFTP (ssh/scp)
•LAN / SMB網絡驅動器

如果您的雲存儲不在列表中,請檢查它是否支持 WebDAV 協議。 WebDAV 得到許多存儲服務供應商的廣泛支持。

Windows / Mac / Linux計算機和NAS設備支持LAN / SMB網絡驅動器。 此應用可以通過本地網絡與他們同步。

自動同步 - 文件同步和備份

客服支援

• 網站:https://metactrl.com/autosync/
•電子郵件: [電子郵件保護] (請使用英文)

-
該“自動同步通用”應用程序在單個應用程序中支持多種雲存儲服務。 僅使用一個雲存儲的用戶可能會喜歡我們的單云“ Autosync for…”應用程序之一。 與這種多合一應用相比,它們更小,功能更少,但更簡單易用。

自動同步的最新消息 - 文件同步和備份 [1.0.9]

+我們修復了一些錯誤,並更新了應用中使用的翻譯。
BlockerX - 色情攔截器,退出色情並進行安全搜索 [v4.6.29] 適用於 Android 的 APK Mod GoPro Quik視頻+照片編輯器 Photomyne [v19.1.3200L]照片掃描應用APK APK for Android 誰在我的 wifi [v20.1.1] APK Mod for Android Live Earth Map 2021 with GPS Navigation FM [v1.1.2] APK Mod for Android 學習漢語–聽說[v5.2.2] APK Mod for Android 完美我–身體修飾和麵部編輯器&自拍調[v6.3.3] APK Mod for Android 一個助推器–防病毒,助推器,手機清潔器[v1.6.6.0] APK Mod for Android 日曆小部件:月+議程[v6.3033] APK Mod for Android 火種MOD Plus /黃金解鎖

下載 Autosync – 文件同步和備份 [v1.0.9] APK Mod for Android

下載(17M)

為你推薦

更多

發表評論

Autosync – File Sync & Backup [v1.0.9] APK Mod for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size17M
Version1.0.10
Get it On Google Play
Update June 11th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Download [1.0.10] Autosync - File Sync & Backup (com.ttxapps.autosync) is the Productivity for android device which developed by MetaCtrl. Autosync - File Sync & Backup has 50,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 1.0.10 updated on June 8, 2021 requires Android 5.0 and up

We fixed some bugs and updated translations used in the app.

Introduce Autosync – File Sync & Backup

Please note: This is a trial version. When the trial period expires, you will be requested to purchase to continue using the app.

Autosync - File Sync & Backup

Autosync is an automatic file sync and backup tool. You choose which folder in your device should be synced with which folder in your cloud storage account, and how. Autosync will then keep files in these two folders in sync with each other, automatically and without any additional efforts from the user.

The official cloud storage apps don’t have automatic sync capabilities, or only to a very limited extent. The commonly offered automatic photo upload might suffice for simple photo backup but not for keeping photos on multiple devices synchronized. If you want automatic file sync between your device and your cloud storage, you need this app.

Autosync can be configured to do automatic file sharing between your devices, to back up selected folders in your phone to your cloud storage, or to make backup copies of important document folders in your cloud storage and save them in your device for offline use. These are a few examples of what you can accomplish with automatic file sync.

All file transfers and communication between user devices and cloud storage servers are securely encrypted and do not go through our servers. Outsiders, including us, will not be able to decrypt and hence see or modify any file contents.

Supported storage services and protocols:

Autosync - File Sync & Backup

• Google Drive
• OneDrive
• SharePoint Online
• Dropbox
• Box
• MEGA
• Nextcloud
• ownCloud
• pCloud

Autosync - File Sync & Backup

• Yandex Disk
• WebDAV
• FTP
• SFTP (ssh/scp)
• LAN/SMB network drives

If your cloud storage is not on the list, please check if it supports WebDAV protocol. WebDAV is widely supported by many storage service vendors.

LAN/SMB network drives are supported by Windows/Mac/Linux computers and NAS devices. This app can sync with them via local network.

Autosync - File Sync & Backup

Support

• Website: https://metactrl.com/autosync/
• Email: [email protected] (please use English)

—–
This “Autosync Universal” app supports multiple cloud storage services in a single app. Users who use only one cloud storage may prefer one of our single-cloud “Autosync for …” apps. They are smaller, have fewer features but are simpler and easier to use than this all-in-one app.

Whats new of Autosync - File Sync & Backup [1.0.9]

+ We fixed some bugs and updated the translations used in the app.
Grammatisch – Learn German Grammar [v2.2.1] APK Mod for Android My Diary – Journal, Diary, Daily Journal with Lock [v1.2.2] APK Mod for Android Learn Android App Development – Android Tutorials [v2.1.34] APK Mod for Android Era Flat [v4.3] APK Mod for Android VivaVideo Lite MOD Premium Unlocked Balance: Meditation & Sleep [v1.2.0] APK Mod for Android Pixomatic – Background eraser & Photo editor [v5.4.0] APK Mod for Android RS File : File Manager & Explorer EX [1.8.0.1] APK (Full Mod) free for Android Muslim Pro MOD Premium tinyCam PRO – Swiss knife to monitor IP cam [v15.1.1] APK Mod for Android

Download Autosync – File Sync & Backup [v1.0.9] APK Mod for Android

Download (17M)
5/5 - (312 votes)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment