陸軍罷工[3.86.0] APK(MOD,無限能量)免費為Android

出版者
流派
尺寸151M
最新版本3.85.0
MOD信息 無限活力
開始吧 Google Play
提交 4月2021日,XNUMX年
下載快速/安全

在techreal247.com上下載免費的Army Men Strike APK(MOD,無限能量)for Android

歡迎來到 軍人罷工 手機遊戲。 這是最新的策略遊戲。 該遊戲由火山部隊創建。 您的設備必須是Android 4.2及更高版本。 目前,該遊戲在Google Play上的下載量和安裝量已超過10,000,000。 玩家加入該遊戲時感到非常興奮。 讓我們現在與我們一起發現這個遊戲。 別忘了享受 軍人罷工 MOD APK免費遊戲為Android techreal247.com。 開始吧!

怎麼玩 ?

加入遊戲後,您只需要打開地圖,然後選擇要攻擊的基地,系統就會將您帶到敵軍營房。 在這裡,您將顯示自己的單位,然後觸摸建築物或敵軍進行攻擊。 確保您的力量足以贏得勝利。 該系統將獎勵您金錢,並且您還將從敵方基地中竊取資源。

第一次加入該遊戲時,您將很容易遇到挑戰。 但是後來,敵人會逐漸變得強大,擁有更強大的基礎會讓您感到強硬。 到達那里後,請使用您擁有的所有資源和黃金來升級基地中的建築物,升級軍事單位並組裝轟炸機。 這將使您的部隊變得更大,更健康,但是您還需要最有效地研究攻擊策略,使敵人失敗,但是您將花費更少的精力。

建立軍營

建立第一個營房,召集更多的士兵並執行第一個戰鬥任務。 在您的基地周圍還有隨時準備進攻的其他敵軍基地。 當您擁有更強大的力量時,您應該選擇合適的對手進行攻擊並掠奪他們的財產。 逐漸地,您將擁有更多資產,並且在您促進軍隊發展時也將擁有更多資產。

該遊戲提供了多種類型的部隊和戰爭手段,包括步兵部隊,火砲,戰鬥機,坦克,導彈等。同時,還為您提供了多種防禦和製作武器。 請選擇相應的功能以選擇要開始建造的建築物。

什麼是新的

更新3.86.0

更新以體驗其工作原理!
#事件相關#
1. AMS冠軍聯賽:添加了“聯賽剩餘比賽信息”的顯示。
2.笑人寶藏:添加了一個通知,告訴您“您的軍團已發起了笑人寶藏活動! 快來加入!”
3.時光之戰:為重建1到重建4的指揮官增加了相應級別的時間旅行者攻擊。

綜合評估

圖像

Army Men Strike建立在漂亮的2.5D圖形平台上。 從角色,設置到戰車的所有設計都可以完美地顯示在屏幕上。 該基地的面積相當寬敞,包括安全工程,軍事徵募區的研究項目,製造戰車。 關於顏色,“陸軍罷工”一般來說並不是太浮華,但是在戰鬥時,場景具有深色,主要是冷色調。

聲音

此外,聲音還不錯,它是幽默的背景音樂與槍擊聲,子彈聲,命令時指揮官的聲音的結合體。 也許,陸軍罷工所具有的標準足以滿足經驗豐富的戰略遊戲愛好者。 下載此遊戲並玩遊戲以發現更多新功能。

完全免費玩

不同於其他由控制台分級的Android遊戲, 軍人罷工 讓玩家無需支付任何費用即可體驗整個遊戲。 儘管如此,仍然有一些應用程序內購買使遊戲不十分平衡。 但總的來說,您仍然可以通過積極參與此遊戲來彌補這一不足。 完成艱鉅的挑戰,您將獲得超讚的獎品。

享受Mod無限能量APK在techreal247.com上免費

但是,如果您對遊戲內購買感到不安,並想為此做些事情,那麼我們這款遊戲的Mod版本一定會讓您滿意。 要在您的設備上安裝它,只需在您的存儲設備上下載Mod Unlimited Energy APK文件。 遵循我們的指示,您可以輕鬆安裝 軍人罷工 遊戲。

提議更換類似遊戲

火力掩護

狂野城堡3D

無人機:暗影突襲3

暗火英雄 致命一擊CS:反恐怖主義在線FPS Harvest.io – 3D農業街機 特殊行動:FPS PvP戰爭在線射擊遊戲 我的咖啡廳-餐廳遊戲。 服務與管理 空閒的行星礦工 音速部隊–多人賽車和戰鬥遊戲 羅馬帝國的崛起:建立自己的王國 召喚師的貪婪:無盡的TD英雄

下載陸軍罷工[3.86.0] APK(MOD,無限能量)免費為Android

下載(151M)

為你推薦

更多

發表評論

Army Men Strike [3.88.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Energy) free for Android

Publisher
Genre
Size153M
Version3.87.0
MOD Info Unlimited Energy
Get it On Google Play
Update May 26th, 2021
Download FAST/SAFE

Army Men Strike - Military Strategy Simulator is the Strategy for android device which developed by Volcano Force. Army Men Strike - Military Strategy Simulator has 10,000,000+ installs on Google Play, its latest version is 3.87.0 updated on May 25, 2021 requires Android 4.2 and up

Update 3.87.0

Bug Fixed
The issue how Forest Elder’s Battlefield Rescue takes effect has been fixed. It takes effect the first time you deploy units to attack another HQ every day.

Upgrade Pilot
It costs the pilot of the same name to upgrade that pilot. Come to upgrade your pilot to gain better stats.

New Crossover Insignias
Clark Insignia, Heidern Insignia, Ralph Insignia, Leona Insignia

Download Free Army Men Strike APK (MOD, Unlimited Energy) for Android on techreal247.com

Welcome to Army Men Strike game for Mobile. This is the newest strategy game. This game created by Volcano Force. Your devices have to be Android 4.2 and up. At the moment, this game is over 10,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players have excited when joined this game. Let’s discovery this game with us now. Don’t forget to enjoy Army Men Strike game with MOD APK free for Android on techreal247.com. Let’s start!

How to play ?

When you join the game, you just need to open the map, then choose the base you want to attack, the system will take you to the enemy barracks. Here, you will display your units, then touch buildings, or enemy troops to attack. Make sure your forces are strong enough to win. The system will reward you with money, and you will also steal resources from the enemy base.

The first time you join this game, you will encounter challenges quite easily. But later, the enemy will gradually become stronger, have a stronger base will make you feel tough. Once there, use all the resources and gold you have, to upgrade buildings in the base, upgrade military units and assemble bombers. This will make your force bigger and healthier, but you also need to study the attack strategy most effectively, causing the enemy to lose, but you will spend less effort.

Build up the barracks

Build the first barracks, to summon more soldiers and perform the first combat missions. Around your base are other enemy bases that are always ready to attack. When you have a stronger force, you should choose the right opponents to attack and plunder their properties. Gradually, you will have more assets, and also when you promote the development of your army.

The game offers many types of troops and means of war including infantry units, artillery, fighters, tanks, missiles, … At the same time, provides you with a variety of defense and crafting weapon. Please select the corresponding function to select the building to start building.

What’s new

Update 3.88.0

Fix Glitches
1.The glitch that the Parade Ground-Unit Details interface is not updated when the units are promoted has been fixed.
2.The glitch that Corps Invitation and Chapter Rewards receiving interface are triggered when tapping Corps Invitation.

Text Optimization
The text of robots Conversion skill – Unyielding Will is optimized. It only increases all units’ HP by a certain proportion during stage battles

General Assessment

Graphics

Army Men Strike is built on a beautiful 2.5D graphics platform. All the designs from characters, settings to war vehicles fit neatly on your screen. The base area was built quite spaciously, including security works, research projects to the military recruiting area, manufacturing war vehicles. Concerning color, Army Men Strike is not too flashy in general, but when fighting, the scene has a dark color, mainly cold tones.

The sound

Besides, the sound is also quite good, is a combination of humorous background music, and the sound of gunshots, bullets, the voice of the commander when ordering. Perhaps, the criteria that Army Men Strike has are enough for experienced strategy game lovers. Download this game and play to discover more new features.

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Army Men Strike allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Enjoy with Mod Unlimited Energy APK free on techreal247.com

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod Unlimited Energy APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Army Men Strike game.

Proposing to replace similar Game

Cover Fire

Wild Castle 3D

Drone : Shadow Strike 3

Bulu Monster [v7.6.3] APK Mod for Android PetrolHead : Traffic Quests – Joyful City Driving [2.7.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Scary Teacher 3D [5.8.1] APK + MOD (Unlimited coins) for Android Monster Legends [11.0.8] APK (MOD, Damage/Always 3 Stars) free for Android Crossout Mobile – PvP Action [0.8.6.37031] APK (Full Mod) free for Android SHADOWGUN LEGENDS – FPS and PvP Multiplayer games [v1.0.7] APK Mod for Android The Pirate: Plague of the Dead [2.7] APK (MOD, Unlimited Money) free for Android Delta Touch [7 x Doom engine source port] [v4.4.1] APK Mod for Android Jetpack Joyride [1.46.1] APK (MOD, Unlimited Coins) free for Android BADLAND [3.2.0.62] APK (MOD, Unlocked All) free for Android

Download Army Men Strike [3.88.0] APK (MOD, Unlimited Energy) free for Android

Download (153M)

Recommended for You

More

Leave a Comment